Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a quick overnight in Joplin

Posted Oct 25, 2014
The room/facility was very clean, staff was average, tried to use the heater in the room and it smelled like it might catch fire so we turned it off quickly. Luckily it didn't get that cold that night! Overall for the price and a quick stay we were pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gps issues in joplin

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gps goes crazy in this area of Joplin and after turning around like crazy all over the road I looked up and saw the hotel. This is more of a Joplin problem though and not Hampton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: breakfast bed clean
greeted when walked in door. easiest check in ever. clea room. very comfy bed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ei saatu mitä varattiin

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 vuoteen huone varattuna. Hotellilla ei edes ollut ko. huoneita. Tosin vika tuskin hotellissa, joka oli sinällään ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gudrun Arnold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable beds

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is good,cleanliness was fine,beds are in need of replacement and breakfast needs to be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very noisy people next door.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Had to call the front desk twice in one night due to noisy people next door. Then other people talking loud in the hallway & children running down the. Hallway all of this after 10 o'clock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: It would be nice if they had light blankets along with the sheet and bed cover.
The bed cover was too heavy and the sheet only was too light. A light blanket for the beds would have made it more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miriamfrom Spain

Hotel agradable

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Estuvimos una noche, el hotel esta bien, la habitación es confortable y la cama cómoda, está limpia y dispone de cafetera. El desayuno es bueno y suficiente. Lo recomiendo.