Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very noisy people next door.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Had to call the front desk twice in one night due to noisy people next door. Then other people talking loud in the hallway & children running down the. Hallway all of this after 10 o'clock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: It would be nice if they had light blankets along with the sheet and bed cover.
The bed cover was too heavy and the sheet only was too light. A light blanket for the beds would have made it more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Area

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Spent 3 days at this Hampton Inn and everything I needed was within a half mile. Many different food places, gas, Wal Mart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Typical Hampton

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typical Hampton. Nice location, quiet, clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Absolutely excellent. We checked in late, around 10, the lady at the front desk-Era I think- very friendly. clean rooms, nice hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from San Antonio,Tx

Noisy

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very noisy. We heard slamming doors, talking in the hallways and flushing toilets well past midnight and starting again at 4 AM. I heard a vacuum at 7 AM--it was the hotel clerk cleaning the carpet by the front door. The room was clean. The breakfast provided offered a lot of variety but the lobby was very cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel right off the interstate. Many restaurants close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing with outstanding service from the breakfast staff. Had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Guest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RT from Fargo, ND

Older Hampton Inn

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but the beds were not as good as in a usual Hampton Inn and our front desk person when we checked in was very grumpy.