Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Passing through

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The night auditor at the front desk was very nice.
Cons: Spend a bit of money painting and repairing. New mattresses and pillows.
Nice lobby. Everything else was worn out and old. Small room with a lumpy bed and pillows. Makes me worried to get the hidden unnamed hotel from Expedia next time. It would be better if they would not except hotels with such bad reviews for their hidden deals.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Overland Park, KS

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It was a non-smoking room that had been a smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Hotel is in extreme need of updating. Narrow winding hallway to get to room. Elevator missing panel on door, carpet stained, & bubbled up. Staff dressed too casually. Exterior door to hallway unlocked even though was told room key required. Will not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobfrom Rockwall,TX

Night in Joplin

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is very convient, easy on and off from freeway. Several restraunts are within walking distance to the hotel. The hotel did seem worn and need of minor repairs. There was a musty smell in the hallway and stairwell. Water damage was evident on the ceiling in our room. When trying to watch a movie we were unable to bring up the menu. The service tech was quick to respond and resolved the issue.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I expected better from a Holiday Inn. The carpeting and overall condition of the hall and room were old and dated. The hallway smelled bad, and the rooms smelled musty. I would not stay at this Holiday Inn again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston,TX

Bad hotel ever see.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
This hotel smell very bad,outside cigarette butt everywhere,inside broken elevator.Room is dirty,small 2 beds,no microwave&small fridge for me to keep mill for baby.No breakfast.AC was turn off while go outside.Surprised this hotel under Holiday inn brand!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ms. A

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't ever go to this hotel.. This hotel is dirty and they don't clean the hotel. They been charging me 2 times on my credit cards since I already paid my reservation. Call them and they said it's beyond their hand they can't do anything with it now and they need to transfer to the accounting department. . If you don't want your credit card to be charge then don't go there