Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom joplin, mo

Friendly staff.. Dirty hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Ceiling in pool area was rusted and leaky. Some doors to the rooms were damaged. Our room found a spider in the bed. Room smelled musty and old. Definitely needs a remodel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom st louis

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Mold in bathroom Ants in hallways and in pool area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: Hotel needs upgrade
I thought this is a regular Holiday Inn. But it doesn't represent Holiday Inn as I have experienced. Maybe it was located in a remote town. It looks terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
not well maintained. Nobody cleaned my room for 2 days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Sad the Swimming pool was under construction, needed more for the kids to do. But the employees were excellent in everyway. Beds were very comfortable. The Restruant was very good a little pricey for breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodneyfrom Jerome

Dirty

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Out dated, filthy Hotel. The manager helped this by changing our room. Service fine stay here at hour own risk.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Passing through

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The night auditor at the front desk was very nice.
Cons: Spend a bit of money painting and repairing. New mattresses and pillows.
Nice lobby. Everything else was worn out and old. Small room with a lumpy bed and pillows. Makes me worried to get the hidden unnamed hotel from Expedia next time. It would be better if they would not except hotels with such bad reviews for their hidden deals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Probably won't stay here agin.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very nice. The hotel and rooms had an overall dusty, old smell. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. The pool was very nice!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobbyfrom St Louis

this hotel is a dump

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
looks good from the outside, room was a dump
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com