Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Cons: Mattress was way too soft and seemed to be well used.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is quite nice and well appointed. It was very clean. The staff did a great job and were accommodating. The mattress was soft with the center even softer. Had the mattress been better, we would have rated this hotel a five star. As it was, a four is the best we could give it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julio from Grand Rapids, MI

Great Hotel.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Great hotel Close to highway Very clean Friendly staff Awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel & location!

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura

AWESOME

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Our family of five stayed the night here while visiting family. This hotel is awesome. This hotel is clean, beautiful, convenient, comfortable, spacious, has an amazing staff, wonderful breakfast, and high end designer shampoo! Having 3 kids under the age of 5 its important to us to have some room, and a place to store milk and snacks. It was nice to have a full sink to wash out bottles and milky Sippy cups. They had a dishwasher as well with soap to use, and a stove with the pots to cook with if needed. The rooms were immaculate and smelled super clean. We have stayed in many 4 and 5 star hotel chains, and this hotel rates right up at the top. Staff super professional, hospitable, and showed pride in their work. Also, restaurants are very close, walking distance if necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Making a long trip with my family and our Boston Terrier. The room was very comfortable and we even got a workout in the gym. Loved it that Cheddar's was right next door so we could walk over and order food and bring it back to the room. Great stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jennifer from Iowa

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
had hardly been in the room for 20 minutes and had been reported for noise... walls are not sound proof. we thought on the hotels.com website it showed they had an indoor pool which they do not. overall it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Houston

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful, the staff was wonderful and the room were clean and quiet. Room service even left us personalized notes with mints. Wonderful wonderful wonderful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Louisville

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Very convenient location. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from From Kansas City

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I loved how cozy our suite was. The bed was very comfortable and clean! Overall we were very pleased and would recommend anyone we know to stay here! The only complaint was the TV service was lacking. The channels were mostly unavailable so we didn't use it that much. However; the continental breakfast that they offer is awesome couldn't have asked for more.