Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location close to I-44

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Everything!
LOVED this hotel! Everything was top notch! We had beautiful room, comfortable beds, and a great breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Everything was perfect. The rooms are very clean and the staff is very friendly. We will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Oct 29, 2014
In town for my uncle's birthday. Great hotel plan on staying here for any other visits
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alma, AR

Reasonably priced convenient to highway and town

Posted Oct 14, 2014
This was a trip to town to visit the university. This hotel room was clean and spacious. Mattress was pretty worn, but for the price I wouldn't complain too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monica Gfrom Joplin, Mo

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good nights sleep, good breakfast........what more do you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Springfield

Great Stay with Easy Hwy Access

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean accommodations and staff. Great Price. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracifrom SEK

Lovely room at a reasonable rate.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish I could have spent more time in our room. The little kitchenette was lovely to have even though we didn't get a chance to utilize it much. Love the closet space and the desk. Overabundance of power outlets was a plus for all of our electronics. The only thing I would change would be a little more comfortable beds and it would be nice if the air conditioning was central instead of the window type unit. I put it on 63 and at full blast and was never "freezing" per say but was comfortable. It would be nice if there was a restaurant/bar in the hotel itself. After our concert it would have been nice to hang out at a bar within the hotel so we didn't have to drive after having a drink. Overall very satisfied with our stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay again at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Good Hotel !

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: We searched this hotel and read the reviews on the web page of the hotel.
Cons: Not enough food in the last morning before we left. There were not eggs for breakfast.
We are pleased with this hotel, and will come back for our future trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Miranda, Hotel Management
Thank you Joseph for your review of our hotel! We are delighted to hear that you will be back to stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Kids loved breakfast and pool.

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Miranda, Hotel Management
We enjoy having families stay with us! We hope to see you again should you travel through Joplin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lizfrom Virginia

Great value for a beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was so spacious and clean. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the other ammedities of the hotel