Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton, MD

Less expensive than those nearby.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Although it was just adequate, nothing fancy, getting a free breakfast included with the room reservation was a bonus that most other hotels don't do.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There was plenty to do nearby, but we were there for a special occasion.
They were very cooperative to allow us to check in early so we could make our 5:00PM wedding. Check in and out went very easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very comfortable, quiet motel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We stayed here because there was hardly any cheap accommodation available in/close to Baltimore, and it was only a half hour drive. The room was really clean and the interior decoration was very attractive and modern. Despite being just off the highway we couldn't hear the traffic thanks to the distance from the road, and the trees between. This was a lot more than expected for the extremely reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good ratio features / price

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: See experience
Location: Baltimore city
Good location not too far from Baltimore,good price including breakfast. Nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Parkville

Diamond in the rough

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Been to hotel many times never disappoints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Kelly from Upstate New York

Awful.

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: EVERYTHING.
Location: Centrally located. Easy to get from point A to point B.
Arrived to be greeted by a strange man out front begging for money and ciggarettes. Coffee pot was absolutely filthy. Mini fridge was broken and the door wouldn't shut properly. Each time I left for the day, I'd come back to find that my room key no longer worked. And, was woken at five thirty in the morning by another patron screaming at the top of her lungs for over a half an hour before she stopped. Whether it was the hotel staff that put an end to it, or that he temper tantrum simply subsided, I don't know. All in all...I would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 31, 2013
Needs new furniture, mattresses, carpeting and bedding. Staff was very nice and accommodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by One Night Stand from Maryland

One Night Stand

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose this motel because of the ratings on-line. Upon my one-night stay, I found the room not vacuumed; first room's bed looked disshoveled a bit; room labeled "non-smoke" but reaked of 2nd hand smoke; regridge was a little rusted on inside; the box spring on the front side was filthy (stains--not little spots, but big); no screens in windows to allow one to enjoy fresh outside air; t.v. was old and reception was awful and it could not be fixed; bed was not too comfy but tolerable for one night. Not a very fresh place. THE STAFF WAS BEAUTIFUL -- GREAT PEOPLE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erin from Joppa

satisfied

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It felt good to feel as if they were expecting me. Very good customer service at the front desk. Only complaint is the check out time on hotels.com.is wrong. It states 12 however the correct time is 11.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com