Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Adequate accommodations for overnight.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Location, inside hallway to rooms, fridge and microwave in each room, bed was comfortable, staff friendly
Cons: Breakfast--something hot other than the waffles would be nice. Add bagels, English muffins, etc. to the bread choices.
Location: We were there to visit friends, but it is very convenient to I95.
The room was satisfactory as far as cleanliness and comfort of bed. Staff was friendly. People milling about outside was slightly discomforting when we arrived in the evening. Breakfast was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

A quick stop over in the White Marsh area

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The location was convenient for our trip, and the price was about 1/3 of the price charged at other area hotels.
Cons: We could have used 4 pillows on the bed instead of the 2 provided. (note: we did not ask for additional pillows)
We had short notice on a family event in the White Marsh area of Baltimore County. We knew we were not going to spend a lot of time in the hotel, so we were not interested in a lot of amenities. Even with our late arrival, our reservations were held; the room was comfortable and very clean. As short as the trip was, we found this hotel comfortable enough to rest up for our 6 hour trip back home the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A one night stop over.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing stood out.
Cons: See above.
Location: Not there long enough to have an opinion.
The batroom sink was troublesome. The stopper knob was disconnected from the stopper valve in the sink. It was stuck in a partially opened position. Further, the sink drain was almost totally plugged, a condition that usually takes weeks to develop meaning it's quite likely to have been growing worse for quite some time. Other than that the room was prettty much as expected, adequate for a one night stand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A de Montreal

Correct pour une nuit

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Bien pour le prix. Lit confortable. Bonne Pression d'eau dans la douche. Belle place por manger des crabes près de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton PA

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Close to my destination.
We had a pleasant stay at the Super 8 Motel. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and check in and check out was quick and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The setting is in a calm feeling setting. The breakfast is basically a "cold" breakfast, except for the drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahn. Korea

Nice hotel for passing travellers

Posted May 25, 2015
Comfort place for one night stay. Nothing to see around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Keith from Ashland, VA

IT WORKED!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient and comfortable. Was a good choice for us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good Value!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet. Friendly staff. Great value as a stopover.
Cons: Some sprucing up. Still, though, not bad.
Location: Located conveniently off I-95 corridor.
I was staying over between a trip from Philadelphia to Washington. It is conveniently located off the I-95 corridor and the rooms were clean and the staff friendly. Good value.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina from Gorham, Maine

never again

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
I purchased a 2 night stay. We only stayed one night it was that bad. It was a no smoking room and all the rooms around us yet everyone was smoking in their rooms. To cover the smell of smoke the lady in charge for the night was just walking down the hall with a bottle of air freshener. They also had no extra bed for my daughter so my husband, myself, our 7 year old and 8 month old had to share a bed. Needless to say my husband ended up on the floor....