Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The setting is in a calm feeling setting. The breakfast is basically a "cold" breakfast, except for the drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahn. Korea

Nice hotel for passing travellers

Posted May 25, 2015
Comfort place for one night stay. Nothing to see around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good Value!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet. Friendly staff. Great value as a stopover.
Cons: Some sprucing up. Still, though, not bad.
Location: Located conveniently off I-95 corridor.
I was staying over between a trip from Philadelphia to Washington. It is conveniently located off the I-95 corridor and the rooms were clean and the staff friendly. Good value.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina from Gorham, Maine

never again

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
I purchased a 2 night stay. We only stayed one night it was that bad. It was a no smoking room and all the rooms around us yet everyone was smoking in their rooms. To cover the smell of smoke the lady in charge for the night was just walking down the hall with a bottle of air freshener. They also had no extra bed for my daughter so my husband, myself, our 7 year old and 8 month old had to share a bed. Needless to say my husband ended up on the floor....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great room, great breakfast

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, (and I have back trouble).
Cons: The waffle maker.
Location: Not much nearby, but we were there for a wedding, so that wasn't important.
We were very pleased with our comfortable room. The beds were very comfortable, and there was enough room to move around. The breakfast was great in what they offered, but the waffle maker gave the management trouble. It looked to me like it wasn't cleaned properly. The breakfast person said that someone had thrown away the tools to clean it with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Good for overnight travel

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Clean hotel with friendly staff. We stayed there one night to break up a long trip. Good value for price. Rooms modern.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Nice hotel. Dirty towels rest was ok. Good breakfast, good attention. Easy checkout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton, MD

Less expensive than those nearby.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Although it was just adequate, nothing fancy, getting a free breakfast included with the room reservation was a bonus that most other hotels don't do.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There was plenty to do nearby, but we were there for a special occasion.
They were very cooperative to allow us to check in early so we could make our 5:00PM wedding. Check in and out went very easily.