Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Boutique hotel in small winery village

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Lovely spot, high ceilings, comfortable bed. Right across the street from the Cave Spring winery. Was nice to have a seating area available to sip wine, watch TV. DVD player was nice, but bring your own or check selections at the front desk prior to heading to your room. Nice bath products, very friendly staff. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Wonderful room and locale

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location and quality
Location: Right in the heart of winery country - you could spend the entire weekend visiting different wineries and restaurants
Our expectations were exceeded by the private garden, large suite and washroom with jacuzzi tub! What a wonderful stay in Wine country! Breakfast was gourmet and reasonable (included at $20 / couple).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna from Rochester, NY

Quaint small village

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Accommodations were lovely in everyday. However, Jordan Village is only a block long and not really a destination. Also, there was no minibar in the room. As nice as the hotel and breakfast were, it did not warrant the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect intimate get away

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Beautiful room with our own perfect private garden. Front desk is on second floor, and this made our stay feel very private and calming. Guest Service Agents were most helpful-thanks to John who rescued my hat and glasses that I left on the bench!! And Room Attendants did an amazing job with " invisable carts"... We never saw them unless we needed their assistance or expertise with the cup of coffee I spilled on the carpet. Wonderful. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephan from Toronto

Perfect!

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels
The duplex studio suite was amazing (including the huge bathroom!) and the attached restaurant is so nice too! Traffic from downtown Toronto was horrible but it was definitely worth powering through it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from London

Boring location, nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
Beware, there is absolutely nothing in Jordan bar a few shops, this place and a wine store. Definitely very quaint and picture-postcard but really only good for an overnight stop on the way through. The restaurant owned by the hotel was good, if a little pricey for what they called "fine dining". The breakfast served in the same restaurant was a bit disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris from Rochester

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
We really enjoyed this hotel, although there are a couple of issues we encountered. The Jacuzzi did not work, and we did not feel like dragging maintenance people into our room at 11:30 at night to fix it. We mentioned the problem as we checked out and the person we mentioned it to basically just shrugged. Also, why not add a mini fridge in a suite that has everything else in it, a fireplace, (also not working), a Jacuzzi (albeit broken) and many other accommodations - a fridge was expected. But it was a great place and we will probably go back. Very pleased to see recycling container in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Inn on the Twenty from Niagara Region

Beautiful Old Fashioned Inn

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was great. The affiliated restaurant was good but not great. Food was creative but a bit too much salt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Toronto

What I think of inn on the twenty

Posted Mar 11, 2013
Pros: Calm and quiet quaint
Cons: Restaurant to pricey
Location: Quaint town near lots of wineries
It's a great place big rooms decorated beautifully the town is pretty would go back again ate at the restaurant inn on the twenty across the road it was really nice but pricey
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels