Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Everything was good. But the breakfast was very lacking. Need more choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth Texas

Nice Hotel Away from The Big City---But Close

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and Pet Friendly
Cons: Adjust Entry Door to Room. Internet unavailable on Sunday morning, due to weather. Although, to restore was outside of a 4 hour window.
Location: 15 minutes to Fort Worth.
Hotel was nice and pet friendly. The only difficulty was that the Entry door needed to be adjusted since the building has settled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from San Antonio

Ok for the night

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The second floor smelled funny, but after the how strangely our weekend started, we were just glad to have a room. Hotels.com booked us for a King bed, but when we checked in, the front desk clerk said there were none, so we got a double queen instead. The internet went out the second day we were there, but I attribute that to the massive storm, and not necessarily to the hotel. It was an ok stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Strange employees

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not staffed well. We checked in on a Thursday and were out all day Friday. No one cleaned our room. The dirty towels were picked up but not replaced. There was also no cups for coffee. All night Friday housekeeping was making noise "cleaning". The staff was not professional and talking on the phone yelling and crying at the front desk. The hotel is newer so it was nice, but with this staff I give it 6 months and it will be a dump.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james from tyler

pool and spa

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I took my granddaughter out to the hot tub and I found no towels anywhere and also there was a frog swimming in the hot tub it was Dirty with towels thrown everywhere. My granddaughter was upset not being able to use The Hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rest and Recoup

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Informing customer of the numerous sites to see and visit in Fort Worth Texas
Location: Only because I lived in Fort Worth, did I know what and where to go see touristy areas
Visiting relatives in Joshua, due to a recent surgery, my cousin could not play hostess, so I searched for the next best thing! I found it at this La Quinta. Very clean, very quiet, very restful, very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorge from Belton

Excellent

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, clean and big, excellent bed and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Lassalle from Houston, TX

Good but double paid

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gigi from Concord, CA

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was very light on fruit and there was no butter or margarine for the waffles.