Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Weekend Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Clean. Easy access. Quiet.
Cons: breakfast ends kind of "early"
Location: It is by a Subway and a Wells Fargo. It is not a far drive to find more places to eat and shop.
I was arriving to the hotel very late (or early if you think of it that way, about 4am) and the hotel was willing to accommodate this time of night/morning arrival. There was someone behind the desk each time I came in after midnight which was nice, in case I needed anything, I didn't have to hunt anyone down. The room was very clean and well stocked with the usual towels, cups and ice bucket, etc. Parking was never an issue and finding the hotel was no problem. I didn't visit the breakfast but I was told about it upon checking in. I would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad staff and management

Posted Jun 13, 2015
They should learn English if the are going to manage. Hotel in the USA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax, Fl.

Very happy with our stay.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable and the staff was really nice.
Cons: The bathroom door wouldn't shut all the way because it was too big for the space. It appeared like they were waiting on a new door to install.
Location: The location was great for the high school graduation that we attended. There was many places to get something to eat.
We were attending our granddaughter's graduation and the hotel was very convenient to the school. The hotel was easy to find and there was plenty of places to eat near by. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was OK. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness is next to......not here !

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has the potential to be a very nice place, it is nicely decorated but the staff evidently doesn't care or hasn't a clue what the meaning of cleanliness is. Our room hadn't been vacuumed nor had the bathroom(shower/tub)been scrubbed in quite some time. As a former hospital maintenance/housekeeping staff member I notice more than most but these things were obvious. The coffee maker pot was missing & after a 4&1/2 hour night that was definitely a bad start to the day. Your business is based on what ? CUSTOMERS ! So is mine & that should be 1st on your list of priorities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless Night

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The non-closing door had been "complained about" by previous guests, but nothing had been done to remedy the situation.
The people upstairs let their kids use the beds for trampolines. They jumped and ran around till our walls shook. There was no sleep in our room. The the motel staff seemed to have no plan nor authority for dealing with the unruly behavior above us. The bathroom door would not close. We had already moved because the air con in the original room was so noisy you had to shout to carry on a conversation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juan gerardo from Montemorelos,Nuevo León

Estancia familiar

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente gracias a Dios
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Clovis nm

slow

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Kind of run down. The slowest elevators around. The breakfast is terrible !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't bring your pets...

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overall my stay was ok. The housekeeping did not want to go into my room even when I had my dogs out of the room. I had to ask them to change the sheets, etc. the front desk staff was friendly. I would give this LQ 2.5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresa from Wichita, ks

family get together

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except we had trouble locating towels every now and then...