Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad staff and management

Posted Jun 13, 2015
They should learn English if the are going to manage. Hotel in the USA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax, Fl.

Very happy with our stay.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable and the staff was really nice.
Cons: The bathroom door wouldn't shut all the way because it was too big for the space. It appeared like they were waiting on a new door to install.
Location: The location was great for the high school graduation that we attended. There was many places to get something to eat.
We were attending our granddaughter's graduation and the hotel was very convenient to the school. The hotel was easy to find and there was plenty of places to eat near by. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was OK. We would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless Night

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The non-closing door had been "complained about" by previous guests, but nothing had been done to remedy the situation.
The people upstairs let their kids use the beds for trampolines. They jumped and ran around till our walls shook. There was no sleep in our room. The the motel staff seemed to have no plan nor authority for dealing with the unruly behavior above us. The bathroom door would not close. We had already moved because the air con in the original room was so noisy you had to shout to carry on a conversation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Clovis nm

slow

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Kind of run down. The slowest elevators around. The breakfast is terrible !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't bring your pets...

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overall my stay was ok. The housekeeping did not want to go into my room even when I had my dogs out of the room. I had to ask them to change the sheets, etc. the front desk staff was friendly. I would give this LQ 2.5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresa from Wichita, ks

family get together

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except we had trouble locating towels every now and then...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good time on spring break

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Kids had fun at the pool. Nice clean room. Bed was a little firmer than I like. Staff was nice and bk was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eric d from San Antonio

Pole Vault Stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stay there once a year for pole vault meets. It's always been a good place to stay. We like the complimentary breakfast that's imcluded because we're usually rushing out and would otherwise skip it. Thanks LaQuinta in Joshua, Tx.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

get what you pay for

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
There was nothing special about our stay. my interactions with staff were not so good. I asked for cream cheese as they ran out for breakfast and was told they would get to it (obviously that meant after they finished their conversation). Also asked for late check out so they gave me 1230, reg check out is 12. Really!?!? 30 min does not help me at all! Walls are very thin, kids were in room screaming next to us and running in hallway on floor above us. I would suggest a top floor room to avoid this. one pillowcase had a stain on it before we got there. It wasn't a horrible stay, I just wouldnt expect much since the cost was not much!