Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eldon Andersenfrom Phoenix

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice Hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

快適な滞在

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
10号線のすぐ近くで便利で、近くにマーケットがあり、買い物も便利。静かで部屋も広めで快適。 また泊まりたい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Excellent stay no problems

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Pool hot tub breakfast and comfortable bed
Location: Mountain views
Had a great time enjoyed everything excellent place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R.J.D.from California

No, Thanks

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was not a positive experience. At one point the not very welcoming woman who checked us in said, "If we catch you smoking anything in our rooms....." Hunh? I am a very old, handicapped man. There is no way I would be smoking "ANYTHING" in their rooms. I found her tone, attitude and that comment, insulting. I won't be returning there again. The room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay. Everyone was very friendly and our room was very nice. I loved the pillows !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Good value for the price.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
My wife & our 3 kids & mother in-law stayed the Labor Day weekend 2014. We booked 2 rooms. The hotel is conveniently close to the 10 fwy. Newly renovated, the rooms & bathrooms were very clean. The staff were professional. Only drawbacks are - only 1 elevator to service the 3 floors; the 1 pool was very small; the "full" included breakfast buffet consisted of primarily powdered eggs, sausage patties & a waffle maker; the complimentary wifi was practically non- existent & of no use to us. For the price of $89 per night it is still a very good bargain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TLSfrom AZ

Reasonable hotel, good value

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was better than some. Hot eggs and sausage, yogurt, waffles, sweet rolls, cereal, etc. Beds were quite comfortable, even for my husband who travels with a small, inflatable air mattress because of a bad back, and did not even use it. Allowed our small dog with no issues. Room was clean, maybe a couple more towels would have been nice, but only there for one night. Pool was cold, but spa was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rested and Happyfrom Prescott, AZ

Convenient and friendly, quality and comfort

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and accommodated our need to change days without penalty. Site very clean, new, easy to park and access, breakfast good taste and variety, bed comfortable, good air conditioner, good price. Would definitely stay there again, would recommend highly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Choose another hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Disappointed! We arrived later in the evening. Desk clerk Andrea in altercation with hotel guest who had a young child and small dog. IMO could of been handled much better. Our check in was rather short, curt. Next thing that upset me was we ordered pizza and same desk clerk turned our pizza away saying our room was vacant! Hotel lobby and breakfast area had no AC so it was way to warm to enjoy breakfast at 6 am! We hit the road. Of note we had 7 hotel stays this trip. We never chose comfort suites after the first night. We went to a new hotel in rancho mirage on way home by Applebee's and old spaghetti company! Was more then $40 cheaper, excellent service and very nice staff!!!!