Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Motel für einen USA-Trip

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis mit guter Lage für einen Ausflug zum Joshua-Tree N.P. mit ausreichend großem Zimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I was impressed with Joshua Tree , there's alot of building going on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel Joshua Tree

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Reasonable price motel close to National Park. Comfy bed, shower, air con, microwave, coffee maker, TV. Small pool and laundry also. Walking distance to shops. Highway noise only downside - bring ear plugs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Joshua Tree Nat'l Park

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Good location for a stop over on your way to some place grander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durban, South Africa

Close to Joshua Tree National Park entrance

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: It's quiet.
Location: Joshua Tree National Park entrance nearby. Pioneer town accessible from Yucca Valley nearby.
Basic hotel, but clean and quiet. Has a fridge and iron/ironing board which some motels don't have.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, but convenient for the national park

Posted Feb 5, 2015
No roll out beds, tiny shampoo, soap bars, and coffee. Don't even think about using the pool. Okay on a budget, but I wish I spends the extra money on the Travelodge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAckie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevinfrom Maui

Superior value, great location, clean, excellent

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent value, friendly service, and clean and comfortable rooms -- at a GREAT rate. My room was well equipped with a fridge, nice new TV, and a HOT shower that was very much appreciated after a 7 mile hike at the Joshua Tree Monument. Located within a few miles of dozens of restaurants. Convenient and well run lodging at a very, very competitive price point. 5 stars. BONUS: I left something important to me in the room, and within an hour after checkout I got a call from the owner, Vijay. Great service starts at the top!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Still tiered

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tiny towels, hot water hard to find in the shower, you get what you pay for here than just a little less, it cost 6 dollars to get a room that has a couch as they call it a suite. Pictures are better than the room you get here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marciafrom Seattle

easy and nice

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice and easy place to stay.