Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

Near Joshua Tree National park

Posted Jun 4, 2015
A great place to stay if you are going to Joshua Tree Nationalpark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Easy Access to Joshua Tree N.P.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Amenity including coffee maker and cable TV. Rate was reasonable, too.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Location: Joshua Tree National Park. It only takes 5 min to N.P. gate.
Last minutes decision to stay around Joshua Tree N. P. over Memorial Day Weekend. It was a perfect choice! Close enough to do in and out to the Park, after checking in we went back to take pictures of Sunset and Sunrise. Room was very clean and had coffee maker. It was quiet, too. My kid enjoyed swimming in the pool, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RS Brasil

Hospitalidade

Posted May 19, 2015
Tivemos um problema grave e precisamos trocar a data na ultima hora. Eles foram mto compreensivos e trocaram sem custo nenhum. Ótimo atendimento m hotel simples mas límpido e aconchegante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kempten

Perfekt als Zwischenstop

Posted May 10, 2015
wir wollten auf den Weg nach Las Vegas noch am Josua Tree Nationalpark vorbeischauen. Dafür ist dieses Motel bestens geeignet. Es ist alles da, was man braucht. Sehr freundliches Personal! Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.Der Pool brachte eine perfekte Abkühlung bei dieser Hitze dort.wir würden jederzeit wieder dort übernachten!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Motel für einen USA-Trip

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis mit guter Lage für einen Ausflug zum Joshua-Tree N.P. mit ausreichend großem Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryan from Houston, Texas

Hiking in Joshua Tree NP

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little hotel, less than a mile from the West Entrance to Joshua Tree NP. Quick and convenient check in/check out. Hotel is a little dated, but for the price $50-$55 per night, is well worth the stay. Several options on places to eat nearby, very close to the NP, nice pool, and very comfortable bed. Microwave and fridge in all rooms. No frills really, but for anyone spending most of their time exploring the NP and the surrounding area, you can't go wrong with this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I was impressed with Joshua Tree , there's alot of building going on.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel Joshua Tree

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Reasonable price motel close to National Park. Comfy bed, shower, air con, microwave, coffee maker, TV. Small pool and laundry also. Walking distance to shops. Highway noise only downside - bring ear plugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norma from El Rubio. Spain

Ideal for exploring

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. Ideal spot for exploring. Loved the National Park and glad we had a 12 day reservation to explore