Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RS Brasil

Hospitalidade

Posted May 19, 2015
Tivemos um problema grave e precisamos trocar a data na ultima hora. Eles foram mto compreensivos e trocaram sem custo nenhum. Ótimo atendimento m hotel simples mas límpido e aconchegante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kempten

Perfekt als Zwischenstop

Posted May 10, 2015
wir wollten auf den Weg nach Las Vegas noch am Josua Tree Nationalpark vorbeischauen. Dafür ist dieses Motel bestens geeignet. Es ist alles da, was man braucht. Sehr freundliches Personal! Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.Der Pool brachte eine perfekte Abkühlung bei dieser Hitze dort.wir würden jederzeit wieder dort übernachten!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Motel für einen USA-Trip

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis mit guter Lage für einen Ausflug zum Joshua-Tree N.P. mit ausreichend großem Zimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I was impressed with Joshua Tree , there's alot of building going on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel Joshua Tree

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Reasonable price motel close to National Park. Comfy bed, shower, air con, microwave, coffee maker, TV. Small pool and laundry also. Walking distance to shops. Highway noise only downside - bring ear plugs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Joshua Tree Nat'l Park

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Good location for a stop over on your way to some place grander.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Needs remodeling

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was alright.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durban, South Africa

Close to Joshua Tree National Park entrance

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: It's quiet.
Location: Joshua Tree National Park entrance nearby. Pioneer town accessible from Yucca Valley nearby.
Basic hotel, but clean and quiet. Has a fridge and iron/ironing board which some motels don't have.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, but convenient for the national park

Posted Feb 5, 2015
No roll out beds, tiny shampoo, soap bars, and coffee. Don't even think about using the pool. Okay on a budget, but I wish I spends the extra money on the Travelodge.