Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Akzeptables Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted May 31, 2015
Für die Durchreise und den Preis war das Hotel i.O. Der Pool befindet sich direkt an der Strasse und ist eigentlich nicht nutzbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The costperformance is good.
I stayed a night. It's comfortable as a whole. Hotel's employees were very friendly and there were some restaurants right near the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Hotel Stay

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: room was nice
Cons: staff
The check in staff was not too pleasant but everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis Leistung passt

Posted May 6, 2015
Sehr freundliche Zimmer waren sauber alles andere auch . Einrichtung und Teppich hätten besser sein können ...alles in allem Preis Leistung gut ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The front desk staff who checked me in was very friendly. Room is spacious and comfortable. The hallway carpet looks old and a little dirty. Great value for what you pay for. Overall, we enjoy our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Familiengeführtes Hotel Ideal gelegen für den Besuch des Nationalparks. Etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber für dem Preis in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Excellent Experience! I have stayed at this Motel many times, and it is always a positive experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Easy location close to everything, not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jingfrom la

good

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
convenient location to joshua tree np