Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san angelo tx

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Staff was extra nice and caring. Rooms were clean and hotel is location is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Great place for overnight stay

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Clean, safe, easy access to highway, friendly staff, yummy breakfast and reasonably priced. Definitely will stay again if I find myself in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Groesbeck, Tx

Unexpected stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Traveling to see family unexpectedly, it was nice to find this hotel with a comfortable room and bed. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las cruces nm

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Very nice experience. Clean, well maintained, and the staff was very friendly. Only downside to the stay was a truck took out the cable right at the end of the Notre Dame/Kentucky basketball game but that wasn't the Motels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Pleasant stay and courteous service.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
My room was ready when I arrived. They signed me for future discounts. Room was very clean and very comfortable. I didn't need to use HVAC day or night. Nice breakfast. Courteous express checkout. All staff were very friendly, informative and pleasant. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Interstate

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Really enjoyed staying here. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. We arrived after 8:00 and had not had dinner that evening. While checking in I mentioned it to the lady at the front desk. She immediately made an excellent recommendation and told me exactly how to get there. Once we checked in, our room was extremely clean, quiet and comfortable. Overall, it was an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The people are friendly and courteous. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Nice hotel but lots of beetle bugs and crickets. Ask to stay on second floor. Bugs do get inside your room due to open space between corner of door not being sealed off. Hotel says it is due to excessive rainfall but we were here in May and had the same problem. This time they sprayed excessively outside and the smell was excessive in the room :( Nice breakfast. Dinner at La Familia was good. We prefer to stay in Boerne instead more restaurant choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to stop

Posted Jul 12, 2014
This was a stop on our way to Carlsbad NM. The hotel is fairly new (7 years) and despite how full they always seem to be it is still a nice comfortable place to stay. The staff directed us to places to eat in town and helped us in any way they could. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. It was also nice to have access to a hot breakfast in the morning before continuing on our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by F from Houston

A quiet night in Junction, TX

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The room was very quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Internet service was awful.
Location: Not applicable. We were halfway to a funeral.
Very quiet and comfortable. A new (to us) and pretty bird was in the tree as we arrived. It held still for pictures by my wife. Mi Familia restaurant in town is pretty good. One complaint was Internet service. It was terrible. The desk had posted a sign at the desk saying there were problems with Internet Explorer but I had problems with Google Chrome. Being so far from home, I was hoping for a fast and secure connection.