Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cant say enuf about them. Facility is being remodeled in winter 2014 so ugly at moment but the parts they have finished look nice. Great veiw in back. Breakfast pretty good. Beds could be softer but im picky about beds. Overall id go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel, Great Staff, Fairly Clean

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The staff was great. Which almost made up for the older hotel (they looked like they were trying to fix it up). I had a non-smoking room but at one point it was a smoking room and the smell was strong. The room was clean-ish with whoever vacuumed forgetting to vacuum right next to furniture leaving lots of debris and dirt. Might stay again if they keep working on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephaniefrom El Paso

Great views

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was excellent but needs to be redone our room showed a lot of wear the wall and ceiling dirty with water stains king bed was lumpy and very uncomfortable heard they just bought the place hope when we go again in a few months we will see improvements in the facility can't wait to go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephenfrom Austin

good for low-cost hotel in small town

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you keep in mind the old and usually true adage that "you get what you pay for", then you won't be too disappointed in this hotel. The rooms were fine, although half the lights didn't work and we had to call a 800 number to get instructions to get on-line, even though it was a fairly simple process that could be handled with a flyer from the front desk. Pool looked nice, and it's near the Llano River - this Days Inn may have one of the best views of any of their hotels in the US! The breakfast was rather disappointing, though. The make-you-own-waffles got a thumbs-down from my three boys, which was a first. The cereal was fine, but that was about it. Once again, though, we got what we paid for with a $75 room. We would stay there again if we needed to stay overnight in the area, but I would plan on going out for breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlafrom Alpine

Fabulous view and friendly staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older property, clean, great pool and OK breakfast! Staff is great and accommodating !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spring tx

hotel was in a good location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
they need to upgrade the mattress on their beds ,replace carpet..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Great room for the money. I Great room for the money. I would stay again. would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom Midland, Texas

Great location

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Dirty, non-functioning lights, missing door chain locks, disappearing breakfast (only coffee), swimming pool out of order, should I go on? Hotel looks nice from afar. Other than that, it's hard to find positive things to say...