Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick drive to aquatic center

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Hotel is in close proximity to the airport and the aquatic center. Room was clean. Early check in was awesome. The lobby and all of the hallways smelled strongly of cigarette smoke which was a huge turn off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Dirty and smelly. Will not stay there again. Nothing more to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you need.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Do not mess with it.
Location: I was not there site seeing.
The rooms are simple. The beds are comfortable. Microwave, refrigerator and TV. Food and liquor across the street. Close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Haines heading to Hawaii

Nice place.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pleasant employees, fast ferry pick up, and a freezer for our fish and breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Easy access to airport and ferry terminal

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Room was clean and functional, but television was not working, a couple of the room lights were out, but it worked for what I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room for the most part was clean, but the bedspreads looked a bit dingy, especially on the underside! We removed those right away. The bathroom drain was very slow which was an issue for us. We asked for a different room and staff was very obliging, so we were thankful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Craigfrom Seattle

No Heat

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I walked into my room and the window was open... Raining and outside temp was 55. So I turned on my heat and shut the window. The room did not warm up! I waited and after an hour no heat. Called the Desk and was told "We know that there is no heat, and it does not work" Was told I could move to a new room so I checked out the new room and it was cold and the heat did not come on. So I slept in a room that was 60 degrees. At the time I left in the morning it was 64 degrees.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for a night at the airport

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok for a one night stay while waiting for a connection at the Juneau Airport. Hotel is less than 5 minutes from the airport and shuttle was available and responded quickly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by artha kerbeorfrom alaska

good value for money

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed twice during aug and sept. Room a little warm but nice staff very helpful. Shuttle services great. Airport pickup and ferry pick up were there within minutes.