Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LACANALfrom REGION PARISIENNE

un bon repos

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
LE PERSONNEL EST TRES SYMPA ET PROFESSIONNEL LENVIRONNEMENT EST UNE EXCEPTION MAGNIFIQUE ETE COMME HIVER
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lasse Bergfrom Denmark

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found a good offer for a room the same day on Hotels.com and booked a superior room. The hotel is very comfortable with a nice inside/outside pool and the view is great. The reception staff speaks english, but in the spa area we couldn't find anyone who spoke anything but french - really not what to expect at a 4 star hotel. The breakfast is really nice with lots to choose from and they also have a fruit juicer which was a great and healthy way to start the morning. We didn't opt for any of the hotels restaurants, but went to the Wine Stub just 5 minutes walk away that had a great buffet for decent money and a really cozy outdoors sitting area with a great view. Overall a very positive experience and the room was really great with balcony and view. Also it is possible to rent horses nearby for riding in the surrounding landscape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CLEMENTfrom Marseille

Magnifique

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
LITS CONFORTABLES ACCUEIL TRES a l ecoute mon mari ayant la jambe fracturée suite accident de chevl ils nous ont aussitot sans que nous le demandions changer de chambre pour avoir un acces partout avec ascenseurpersonnel souriant efficace sans etre etouffant déjeuner tres agréable décortion nous a plu jardin trés fleuri bel equipement de ka zone spa et piscine tres propre
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NICOLAETIfrom DIJON

Séjour paradisiaque

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent séjour, trop court pour pouvoir profiter de toutes les activités de détente.Excellent petit déjeuner. A refaire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by fraflufrom Bonn

Natururlaub de luxe, Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel bietet exzellenten Service und einen tollen Erholungswert. Das Restaurant ist sehr gourmethaft und wenn man es sich gut gehen lässt auch nicht billig, aber es lohnt sich. Ideal ist die Lage des Hotels mitten in der Natur mit einem super Blick auf die Vogesen. Man kann auch sehr schnell Ausgangspunkte für wunderschöne Wanderungen erreichen . Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by domfrom epinal

parfait

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
sejour avec nos enfants avec notre entiere satisfaction à tout point de vue durant ce week end. Acceuil tres sympathique et tres chaleureux, chambre tres propre et spacieuse. Hotel magnifique avec espace piscine et spa agreable et propre. le restaurant gastronomique nous a reservé un acceuil adapté avec les enfants qui ont pu commander un menu enfant et nous avons enormement appreciés le diner qui etait succulent. bravo au chef et son equipe. Petit dejeuner parfait et diversifié Bravo toute votre equipe. Nous reviendrons dans votre etablissement ! bonne continuation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DUSSAULXfrom Savoie

Top mais...

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
La baie vitrée de la chambre était endommagée et ne fermait donc pas comme il faut, niveau sécurité pour les effets personnels c est moyen, heureusement qu il ne faisait pas froid. 2 ampoules grillées en plus de cela. Pour une chambre à 310 euros .........