Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornaredo

Very nice experience!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Very nice experience! We spent here two nights and we are sure we’ll come back! The holder is very kind and friendly and he speaks english fortunately. The family room is large and confortable. In fact it is a little apartment with two bedrooms, a living room and a bathroom with a large shower, there’s also a microwave. In the nature, the only “noise” we heard was the cow bells in the distance. Location easy to reach and 30/45 to Fussen, to Neuschwanstein Castle and to the Highline 179, just perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schön ruhig und schöne Landschaft..

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Gastgeber
Cons: Kopfkissen..die sind STEINhart
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Keinerlei Komplikationen und sehr netter Gastgeber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom München

Very friendly B&B near ski slopes

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly owners
Location: In the heart of Jungholz, lots of walks and mountain bike tracks available, beautiful scenery
Chose Jungholz as our base to discover the Allgäu Region. we were made feel very welcome by the owner and had a very pleasant time despite the heavy rain. Beautiful village set in stunning landscape, a perfect place for a family ski holiday or a Weekend get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit super freundlichem Gastgeber.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Hotel ist in Jungholz ruhig gelegen aber dennoch zentral. Wer Action & Party sucht ist hier definitv falsch. Als Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Ausflüge perfekt geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ianfrom Watford

Jungholz

Posted Oct 13, 2014 
We stayed 2 night here and were made to feel very welcome. A nice family hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralphfrom Tijeras, NM, USA

Travels

Posted Oct 4, 2014 
Lovely hotel in a beautiful village
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerd Burkhardfrom CH-9042 Speicher

sehr freundlicher Empfang und Bedienung

Posted Sep 24, 2014 
gesamthaft sehr gut. Leider nur 1 Nacht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dettelbach

Ein überdurchschnittlich TOP geführtes Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Sehr sauber, gemütlich und WOHLFÜHL Atmosphäre... s.o....
Cons: NEIN....es war TOP...
Location: In den angrenzenden Bergen und ideal zum günstigen Auftanken....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Sehr nett, gerne wieder!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Etwas abgelegen in Österreich. Der Service ist sehr gut und absolut nett. Die Zimmer sind einfach aber sauber mit modernen Bad. Das Frühstück ist gut und üppig. Wir werden gerne wieder kommen, sehr zu empfehlen!!!