Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant experience.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Location was perfect for our needs. Breakfast was very good. Tea and cookies in the afternoon was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st Louis

Very nice.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I left a valuable item behind...they searched for and found it, and are sending it to me. I appreciate that sort of service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Excellent , hospitality was excellent.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort
Cons: Maybe a little later time for the pool to close, 10:30 was to early
Location: Roger Dean stadium, Jupiter beach, fine restaraunts
Great accomidations, friendly staff, clean atmosphere, nice size rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pompano, FL

Worked out great.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable accomodations. Centrally located.
Cons: Air conditioner was loud.
Location: Just off of I-95. Close to our surprise 50th Birthday party location. Restaurants in walking distance.
Was perfect for our needs. Nice location, comfortable and clean. The complimentary breakfast was tasty as well. The only complaint would be the air conditioner was quite loud when running. It kept us cool and comfortable, but it was loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakland, mi

Nice hotel but a little pricey

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Room, bed, breakfast
Cons: Check in, bathroom size, lower price
Location: Very nice area-upscale
This is definitely a nice hotel, but there was quite a wait to check in and it was pricey for what you got. Room is large and very comfortable with a thermostat system, but the bathroom was quite small. The free breakfast was very good but not as good as Hampton Inn and Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place. Good breakfast.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
This is a good place to stay. Centrally located to many restaurants. I would stay here again. If I found myself in Jupiter again I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SamElizabethfrom Lake Wales, FL

Nov.27 Review.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk person very pleasant. Nice personality. Person who did the breakfast buffet was helpful and smiled - Yeah! All staff gets an EXTRA PLUS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwardfrom satellite beach fl

nice stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems, good restaurants nearby.