Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly Staff

Posted May 6, 2015
Cons: Staff.
Location: Hiking was nice, but I would pick a different hotel next time.
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff was mostly unpleasant to my fiancé and I. There was one gentleman who worked there who was very kind to us, but the three women we encountered were not. I was told that Expedia was "only a booking-website" and made to pay for the three night stay all over again when I went to check out. I showed her my receipt that said "no money due at hotel" and she was very rude about it. I was double charged for this hotel, which was a shame because it was my least-favorite. When the staff asked if we would have their breakfast we were treated rudely after we said no thank you. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bof

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Tarif au dessus des prestations (chambre, deco...)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magali from Auderghem

A recommander

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivée tardive et très bien reçu! Juste une nuit pour une étape mais agréable et petit déjeuner très bien fournit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick from Preseau

exeptionnel a prix correct

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
RAS si , un bruit de reception penible dans la salle de resto alors qu'il suffisait de fermer la porte
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeanmarie from marseille

seul le lit est à peu près digne d'un 3*

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil agréable le premier jour par la première personne.. même pas la politesse d'un bonjour par les autres personnes de l'accueil les jours suivant...Chambre qui sent mauvais à l'arrivée(soirée)et non chauffée ; insonorisation moyenne; chauffage/clim bruyant; Wifi seulement capté près de la porte d'entrée assis sur le sol; literie confortable; plus aucun articles de toilette (seulement 2 malheureux petits distributeurs; position salle petit déjeuner désagréable (près de l'entrée sans isolation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Agréable sans plus

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Un peu vieillissant mais bon rapport qualité prix
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allan from skanderborg

god og dårlig oplevelse

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
dobbelt betaling er virkeligt dårligt at blive mødt med.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ed from france

tres bien

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
accueil tres bien chambre propre et deco sympa. esuipee d une baignoire et salle de bain assez grande. Dommage que la tv soit petite et que le chauffage fasse un peu de bruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by herve from Le havre

Satisfait

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres correct , malgre un linge de salle de bain un peu juste. Calme, propre . Acceuil un peu froid ( surement de saison ! ), pas de mini bar mais petit dejeuner avec du choix.