Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siegen

Hübsches Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Sehr ruhig gelegen. Nettes Personal. Wir waren sehr zufrieden
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eirik Klengsen from Veldig rolig sted

topp service og frokost var dagens +

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
veldig fornøyd, men kunne godt vært noen butikker i nærheten. Båt butikk og restauranter, er det eneste i nærheten. Er du påjakt etter fred å ro, og komme deg vekk fra din vanlige stress. ta deg 1 tur til dette hotellet, tog og buss går helt fint:-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beware of this doggy hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
I had a booking confirmation on hotel.com I've arrived after midnight from the airport After waiting 30min outside in the cold with my 11 years old daughter, the receptionist finally opened the door, he looks rude from the 1st look, i showed him my booking confirmation, he done some mucking around with his computer he goes no mate we don't any booking, i said ok give me a room anyway, he goes no we are fully booked, i said did you give my room to somebody else, he goes no mate and you have to leave now, anyway I had to spent the night with my 11 years old daughter in a petrol station car park By the way i called the police they didnt turn up after 2 hours waiting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
It was located in a beautiful island. It was just too far away from all the attractions. The bus that suppose to take you near the hotel runs every hour and it doesn't run on weekends. Make sure to rent a car if you are staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Væk fra alfavejen

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Meget afslappet atmosfære. Lille hyggelig ø. Der var meget varmt på værelset og for lidt udluftning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L . G . from Niddatal

Wir fühlten uns sehr wohl !

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen . Wir werden wieder in diesem Hotelzimmer buchen .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANNE MARIE from CHOISY LE ROI

surprise agreable

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: la salle de petit dejeuner et le petit dejeuner la literie excellente prevenir des escaliers a monter pour aller aux chambres (pas d'ascenseur)
Cons: la documentation en francais
Location: voir plus haut
se retrouver dans une ile typiquement hollandaise a ete tres agreable l'environnement campagnard nous a plu ( vaches dans la ferme a coté et tous les oiseaux de l'ile ) les maisons sont belles et les gens continuent leur vie de tous les jours (enfants partant a l'ecole en velo) seul hic il n(y a aucun document en francais et personne ne parle notre langue le restaurant QUATTRO a ete une bonne surprise ( bien accueillis et pret a nous faire plaisir) birn que ce soit une pizzeria il nous a propose du poisson et des asperges de saison nous avons pu faire le tour de l'ile en bateau loue a coté une adresse a propose car non loin du keukenhof et d'amsterdam tres belle salle pour seminaires
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ohne Komfort

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels.
Cons: Ausstattung, Sauberkeit und Service in dem Hotel ist zu verbessern.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich auf einer kleinen hübschen Insel. In der Nähe befindet sich der Keukenhof und die Nordseeküste. Man kann Wassersport betreiben
Die Lage des Hotels ist interessant. Das Personal ist nicht besonders freundlich und aufmerksam. Die Zimmer sind sehr klein und minimal eingerichtet. Die Betten sind aus Metall und ohne Federboden (wie beim Militär). Die Bäder sind noch kleiner und verfügen über keine Ablagen. Die Sauberkeit war nicht in Ordnung (Spinnenweben, Staub und klebrige Nachttische). Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr einseitig (alles in Portionspackungen, eine Sorte Wurst und Käse, angetrocknet ...) Das Buffet wurde nur nach Aufforderung nachbestückt. Abgeräumt wurde noch während des Essens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
Ruhige Gegend, Service=ok, Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig, Alter Strandard,komischer Geruch im Zimmer, Fenster lässt sich nicht öffnen, nur kaltes Wasser am Waschbecken.