Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

Wunderschönes Landhotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist am Stadtrand von Kaarst recht ruhig gelegen. Ideal für Jogger denn man ist schnell außerhalb der Stadt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich hatte ein Zimmer zum Innenhof hin mit Balkon. Es war ruhig und angenehm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Charming, quiet village hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast, village location, unique traditional hotel
Situated between Mönchengladbach and Dusseldorf just off the autobahn. This is a very quiet, family-run hotel in a small village. You would need a car to get here but there is plenty of free parking outside the front of the hotel. Reception is not open 24 hours but there was no problem arranging for them to stay up for my late check-in. As well as your door key, you get a key to a side entrance so you can securely come and go as you please. I had a single room on the 1st floor which was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included which was excellent and very ample. As with most hotels these days, it is non-smoking but there is a small open courtyard with tables and chairs and an ashtray provided so you don't have to go out onto the street to have a smoke. The staff were very friendly and I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Felixfrom Heidelberg

Freundliches Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges gutes Zimmer

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Einfaches Landhotel mit zweckmäßig eingerichteten Zimmern in ruhiger Lage. Preis/Leistung könnte etwas besser sein. Frühstück ist durchschnittlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hemadfrom Iran

Perfect place for staying near big cities

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
First i booked one night, and after i saw atmosphere and kind persons, stayed another night and enjoyed location and old german atmosphere.clean, quite, near Dusseldorf, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GRfrom Hamburg

Stadtnahes gepflegtes Gästehaus

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hier werde ich immer sehr aufmerksam betreut -usgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Landhaus Michels Garnifrom Kaarst

vriendelijke mensen , mooie locatie,

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vlak bij de afrit van A 57, een rustig plekje, vriendelijke ontvangst en lekker ontbijt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cladibefrom Tübingen

Sehr zufrieden!

Posted Apr 22, 2012
Sehr freundlicher und herzlicher Empfang, ideale Lage in der Stadt und doch sehr ruhig, ein sehr gutes Früstück - das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt in jedem Fall