Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended. im unhappy.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: nothing.
I cannot sleep. the aircond quite hot. not easy to get parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasir Gudang, Johor

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Very comfortable with my kids and nice hotel to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuantan

comfort hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
comfort hotel and clean. very worth with your money near to the town and easy go to eat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Not the best hotel ever, but certainly good for the price. It was clean and I felt safe. While there, the hot water wasn't working so at best showers were Luke warm. And the wifi they claimed to have didn't work. That being said it was clean and well taken care of. The bed was comfortable and it was a great price so I was happy with my stay.
3 out of 5
by Adamfrom australia

Could be lovely but isn't

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Could be a lovely hotel but for tourists is in a terrible position There is very little in the area to see or do It's is at least a 45 minutes train Ride and I need 20 minutes walk to any attractions Most of the staff were completely disinterested
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hanafrom Selangor

comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: the interior design of this building and spacious bathroom plus with comfortable mattress.
Cons: the staff
Location: Eat: fastfood such as texas chicken and McD. Mamak stalls and morning market. Health: Hospital behind the building. Shopping, near to Metro Kajang.
Easy to locate because close to main street and parking lot available for guests. Complete room facilities, but unfortunately aircond didn't work well. Nice place and close to shops and morning market. But the staffs were not friendly and feel unwelome during check in and check out e.g no greeting, not smiling and eye contact.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LKfrom Singapore

Disappointing stay

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel male staff was unfriendly. Air cond wasn't adjustable. Heater wasn't working. We asked for a change of room, when entering into the next given room, the stench of cigarette smell was so overpowering, we decided to move back to the original room and just endured the cold shower. If not for the price I'll never return to this room again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by KATSURAfrom Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.

City hotel

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: It was only 20 minutes to KTM Kajang Railway Station by walk from this hotel.
Cons: WiFi was too bad. Speed was too low and it was unstable.
Location: It took about 50 minutes to the satelite campus of Universiti Kuala Lumpur INPRO - MJHEP in Beranang by local bus RapidKL U415, CityLiner 818.
This hotel is located at central downtown in Kajang.