Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from österreich

beste unterkunft in griechenland!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: dass wir trotz aller annehmlichkeiten einen ungestörten urlaub verbringen konnten
Location: die villas befinden sich unweit von einem kleinen kiesstrand, typisch griechische tavernen sind ebenso in der nähe, wie auch ein gutes restaurant
wir waren schon einige male in griechenland auf urlaub - diese villas sind aber der absolute favorite in unserer wertung! wir hatten die villa afrodite. sehr geräumig; durchdacht ausgestattet; das whirlpool haben wir sehr geliebt, da es leider an zwei tagen geregnet hat; die terrasse ist außerordentlich groß und jetzt auch mit sonnenschutz versehen; das frühstücksbuffet hervorragend; der zimmerservice sehr rasch und doch genau (täglich, nachdem wir vom frühstück zurück gekommen sind, war unsere villa wieder auf hochglanz!); den pool haben wir zwar nicht benutzt, da wir immer ins meer schwimmen gehen, -der wurde aber auch immer gereinigt und gepflegt; die besitzer waren immer vor ort, sind immer mit rat und tat zur seite gestanden - jedoch nie aufdringlich und wir fühlten uns trotz des vielen services autonom und ungestört in unerer villa! für alle, die sich in dieser schönen umgebung einen luxeriösen urlaub gönnen wollen, sicher die richtige entscheidung!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen Nyström from Skåne

Mycket trevligt boende, fin pool

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hej, Vi var helnöjda. Mycket fint sovrum med gigantisk balkong intill på andra våningen där man hade utsikt över havet och solnedgång. Perfekt att torka tvätt eller njuta av solnedgången med en G n T! Om det fattades någonting, blev det åtgärdat direkt. Skulle rekommendera VIP lounge. Frukosten lite enfomigt i en vecka, men helt ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DAMIEN from FONTAINEBLEAU 77

IMPRESSION D ETRE DANS UN BUNKER SOUS VIDEOSURVEIL

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
BON HOTEL MAIS LES ENFANTS DU PATRON COURRENT ET CRIENT LA NUIT VENUE. REVEIL EN SURSAUT ! LE PATRON N A PAS APPRECIE AUE NOUS LUI DEMANDIONS DU CALME A 22 h40 ET NOUS A FAIT LA TETE ENSUITE. PETIT DEJEUNER SERVI UNIQUEMENT APRES 9 H. CELA FAIT TARD.... CAMERAS PARTOUT... SENSATION D ETRE SURVEILLES... IMPRESSIONS MOOYENNES. SINON BON HEBERGEMENT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr komfortable Anlage

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Alle sind sehr zuvorkommend, sehr saubere Zimmer, sehr großzügige Apertements mit toller Ausstattung, leider ziemlich "weg vom Schuss" mit langen Anfahrtswegen zu Sehenswürdigkeiten, kein richtiger Badestrand in der naäheren Umgebung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Atención y servicios muy buenos

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Estancia muy agradable.Excelente limpieza y muy buena atención. La única objeción es con la wifi, ya que funciona mejor en la zona exterior (terraza, jardín) que en el interior de las dependencias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by denise from london

Very Clean had all that I needed good value

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay for 6 nights at the hotel with my young daughter. Its what I expected and got. You definatly need a car where ever you are in kalamata especially here but if its just beach you want then its right there and the turistico restaurant 5 minutes walk away has nice food and drink. Very clean and comfortable. The wifi signal could have been better but it worked most of the time depending which part of the room I was in. I would book again if I ever needed to go to that area again good value for money as well as breakfast included which was ok and filled us up till dinner time. Friendly staff. Was about a 15-20minutes drive into town centre. Housemaid cleaned every day and changed towls did bed etc. Thank you to the staff and owners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ansku from Suomi

Väljää asumista

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
Erittäin hyvä majoituskohde perheille, kaikki tarvittavat löytyy huoneistosta. Tosin tarvitsee auton vuokralle. Omistaja oli ystävällinen: järjesti niin kuljetukset lentokentältä kuin myös auton vuokraamisen. Aamiainen vaatimaton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels