Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Not what you would expect

Posted May 30, 2015
Air conditioner did not work. Front desk said "Open the window". Bathtub was dirty and drain was clogged with hair. Refused to move us to another room. Would not recommend this hotel unless no alternative is available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: value for the price
Cons: Get DVRs
Location: .
Everything was fine except there was no DVR to watch videos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Cons:
My experience with the hotel itself was fine but I was unhappy with Expedia because I could not use my AARP or AAA cards to book the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, MI

Tournament at Kellog Arena

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The motel was close to the arena. Very clean. Good enough. You shouldn't force anyone to write lengthy reviews.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was located in the downtown vicinity

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The staff was very attentive and friendly. The pool and hot tub was very enjoyable.
Cons: The breakfast entries were not much of a choice.
Location: We were in between places everything was easy to drive to, good location.
Our concern, there were not enough towels for the pool or the rooms, had to wait for towels to shower, and noticed that the towels were odds and ends, but the staff was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: having the lights and alarm clock working, fix the out let it was plugged into
Location: casino
lights and alarm clock next to bed went out in the middle of the night causing us to over sleep,and all we herd all night was a train hard couldn't sleep much wasd not very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo ohio

Big rooms. Comfortable bed!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
When I pulled up, I honestly didn't expect much, but the room was amazing! The bed was honestly the most comfortable bed, I've ever slept in. The in room jacuzzi was great. I will defaintly be back:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
We booked a one night stay there- had excellent interactions/quite helpful from front desk staff. When we arrived back later in evening (1am) again, had excellent interaction/help/services from the night staff at the desk. Rooms clean, bed comfy. Bathrooms quite small but clean. Excellent breakfast options in the morning as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Better than most of my hotel experiences. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Bowling Weekend

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Booked this room on Expedia for Women's bowling tournament weekend.Nice hotel,great staff.I think the girl at the frontdesk was Ashley she was very nice.