Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
We booked a one night stay there- had excellent interactions/quite helpful from front desk staff. When we arrived back later in evening (1am) again, had excellent interaction/help/services from the night staff at the desk. Rooms clean, bed comfy. Bathrooms quite small but clean. Excellent breakfast options in the morning as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Better than most of my hotel experiences. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Bowling Weekend

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Booked this room on Expedia for Women's bowling tournament weekend.Nice hotel,great staff.I think the girl at the frontdesk was Ashley she was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Battle Creek

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is decent. Parking good. Location ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice spot downtown

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice pool and hot tub! It's a short walk from downtown or the Kellogg arena.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Rates were more money when booked by expedia. Blanket on bed too short. No extra blankets in room. Shower had weak stream. Breakfast was unacceptable. Fruit over ripe, coffee weak. The ceiling fan in the breakfast area had about an inch of dust on the blades. I will never go back to room and never use expedia again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erinfrom Southern MN

Good service, need new matresses.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit run down. Matresses were visably saggy. Service was good and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Tarak, Hotel Management
We are currently making improvements to the hotel. New mattresses have been ordered to replace the old mattresses. Thank you for your review. It has been very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Should have been better

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walls were paper thin, could hear taps running next door. Screaming kids in the hallways, and playing ball among the cars, not something I wanted to experience. The fitness centre was locked but there was minimal equipment so no real loss. Breakfast was good but area was small and so overrun at peak times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stat at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The room, staff, pool, breakfast and my over all experience was great
Cons: Nothing
I couldn't click on the boxes on top but my visit was very nice. I will come back and the room & staff were awesome...I will recommend others to stay at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown. Thank you for the great service!