Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
wont stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Kalamazoo, MI

Tired Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK - continental breakfast was average but served the purpose. The rooms are badly in need of updating, particularly the bath/showers. Very very small. Not much room for anything. King bed was average to below average in comfort. Room was seriously overpriced. You are better off at Red Roof at about 60% of the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patti from Kalamazoo

Basic but comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was small but it had everything we needed. No pool meant lower rate and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 5, 2014
No inside hallways. Must go outside to get to room, and need to use key card to get onto elevator from second floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent room, friendly staff. they cleared away breakfast 30 minutes early my first day though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. The only problem we had was that our room was on the side of the hotel next to the interstate highway so there was road noise all night. Needless to say, if you stay ask for a room on the side AWAY from the interstate!
2 out of 5
by John from Granger , Ind

Don't expect a lot

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Close to Battle Creek
Cons: BREAKFAST !!!!!!!!!!
If your looking for a place close to Wings Stadium, you might try this hotel as a last resort. The "breakfast" in the morning is not something to look forward to. Luckily, there is a "DENNY'S" across the street. The "eggs" served were almost runny, the sausage did not appear to be cooked and the waffle iron needed oil to keep the waffles from sticking to it. All in all not a pleasant expierence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Becca from MI

Great price, great hotel!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was awesome. I had booked a king with my 2 boys and was pleasantly surprised that it had a pull out sofa in it. The room was very spacious and the staff is awesome. The breakfast was one of the best I've had at a hotel. Very convenient location right off 94. I'm not really sure about the area, we were at Kellogg Arena for most of our stay for a state wrestling tournament. It looked fine to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OakIain from Ontario

Ok

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Not great. Not terrible. This hotel is the epitome of "ok".