Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Muskegon, MI

Great central location for all we wanted to do.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: It's location.
Location: Great location very near Wings Stadium (5 minutes), The Air Zoo (5 minutes), Kalamazoo Nature Center, and Binder Park Zoo. Perfect to place to stay!
Spent the weekend going to multiple destinations in the area and this hotel was centrally located between all of them; great place to stay. Will definitely stay again. Very clean room, friendly staff, nice pool. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: it was convenient and clean.
Except for the obnoxious 10 year old soccer players that ran up and down the halls the first night I was there I found the hotel to be ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Capac

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was very nice and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by O. Glenn Williams from Chicago

Comfortable.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very cordial and professional. I had a very comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was very cloudy so we did not use in the evening of the next morning. The lobby area smelled musty. Rooms where clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from TC

Not sure if I would stay again.

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price I that I paid I would not stay again. Also it is really close to the airport and hard to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Beds were extremely comfy. Was very satisfied with the look and feel of the room. The continental breakfast was good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Wilmington, NC

Needed hotel close to airport.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, breakfast bar very clean and well stocked.
This hotel was clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. I would stay in the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ace from texas

2 minutes from airport

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: clean and quiet
Location: close to airport
very friendly and helpful front desk staff i arrived a little early but the found rooms for me and my family and even upgraded us the larger rooms