Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Very clean! Breakfast was alot more than expected. Alot of choices!
Cons: There were no towels in the pool area.
Location: Great location! Close to restaurants and shopping.
Great experience! Hotel was super clean and in a good location. Was a little disappointed they didn't offer a AAA discount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Everything was great. The only disappointment was that the breakfast was pretty picked over by 10:30 and they don't refill it since it closes at 11.. if you want breakfast, be sure to go early. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Ultimate comfort from the bed to the Jacuzzi tub and the breakfast they make your traveling easy wish we could have stayed longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: The HDTV did not have an HD signal. Makes for a bad tv picture
Nice and clean. Wasn't a fan of the TV. HDTV without an HD signal is pointless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Check was quick and easy. Very informative about breakfast meeting area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over priced for what I got for 2 rooms lots of hair in the bathroom and shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good. The people were very pleasant and friendly. While showering in my room I noticed that the water did not go down the drain as it should. I had to wait some time for the water to drain out. Rm 321
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jo from Indiana

Okay for the money

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked the jetted tub in our room, bedding was questionably clean though. While the hotel is tucked back from the road, the surrounding area is a bit rough. Breakfast included unwanted egg shells :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was nice. The surrounding area is populated with hotels, restaurants, and other stores. Hotel us close to the highway, so it was quick to get to downtown, or the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com