Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Location: Verkehrsgünstiger Lage
Sehr gutes Frühstück, sehr guter Kaffee, saubere Zimmer,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. I found it to be expensive for what it was. The breakfast should have been Included in the room. Next time I visit the area I would definitely find a place with breakfast included instead of paying a fortune for a mediocre one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & convenient

Posted May 23, 2015
Visited Kazoo for basketball tournament, Sheraton my first choice b/c it is clean, beds so comfortable, and breakfast very plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We were in and out-very short stay. What we saw of the hotel was very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron from Holly, MI

OK, definitely not great

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
The pool was freezing cold and the only way into the pool was through the bathroom which is like a slip in slide because of the water on the floor. I slipped twice and my 3 year old fell twice. When we got into a room it looked like someone had peed in the toilet because the water was so yellow. Then we flushed it and realized that the water was just really rusty. When we filled up the bathtub, it again looked like it was urine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Staff was very pleasant including those employees in the bar area. Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Attention to detail.... caulk around tub/toilet dirty or old. Vary the pillow sizes for those who may prefer a flatter pillow type.
Not terrible but not worth the price. Would have expected more from a Four Points Sheraton at $130 per night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from Boyne City

Close to the highway and WMU

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Just visiting my son at college. Bedding was great, location great. One minor thing, the lone elevator was slow so we took the stairs, not a huge deal as we were on the 2nd floor. Did not try the restaurant or the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd from Plano,Illinois

A+

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Clean room. Friendly staff. Clean pool. Great stay.