Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Room was nice, hotel was nice! It was a nice stay, however, I was disappointed that to place an outside call from my room had a charge. To many small fees and to much for room for as little as you receive. No free breakfast, nice restaurant but to much money for such a small menu. Over all I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments to help us make improvements for the future. We are a full service hotel and offer breakfast in our Cereal City Grill Restaurant. Thanks again and we appreciate that you will stay with us again when traveling to the Battle Creek area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from Fair Oaks, CA

Can't imagine a better place to stay in BC.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though more expensive that others this was a great place to stay. We were in the area for a family reunion. The full service restaurant was great and the bar was a great place to reconnect after hours. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We take great pride in our accommodations and service. We are glad that you had a family reunion here and enjoyed our full service restaurant and lounge. We are also glad to hear that you will stay here again and look forward to your return visit in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marg from Brantford, Ontario Canada

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I couldn't ask for anything more from a hotel. The people were very friendly and did there jobs well. My room was very comfortable, spacious, and clean. There beds were wonderful and I slept well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much and staying with us and for your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed our friendly staff and accommodations that included a very comfortable, spacious and clean room. We appreciate your comments on a job well done. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick from Hartland

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and a great breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel not very far from Firekeepers' Casino

Posted Mar 18, 2014
It's an easy in and out to the hotel with a large shopping center and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel not very far from Firekeepers' Casino

Posted Mar 18, 2014
It's an easy in and out to the hotel with a large shopping center and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, shopping and lots of things close

Posted Feb 11, 2014
We stayed 1 night, it was very nice, the only thing there was no hot tub and the pool is very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrick from chelsea mi.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com