Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Room was nice, hotel was nice! It was a nice stay, however, I was disappointed that to place an outside call from my room had a charge. To many small fees and to much for room for as little as you receive. No free breakfast, nice restaurant but to much money for such a small menu. Over all I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments to help us make improvements for the future. We are a full service hotel and offer breakfast in our Cereal City Grill Restaurant. Thanks again and we appreciate that you will stay with us again when traveling to the Battle Creek area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel not very far from Firekeepers' Casino

Posted Mar 18, 2014
It's an easy in and out to the hotel with a large shopping center and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, shopping and lots of things close

Posted Feb 11, 2014
We stayed 1 night, it was very nice, the only thing there was no hot tub and the pool is very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrick from chelsea mi.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Battle Creek!

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love this Hotel in Battle Creek, MI. It is clean, nice, close to restaurants and right off the highway. The only drawback is that I could not sleep the night I was there. I don't know if it was the bed or me though so I leave that decision to the visitor. I plan on staying there any time I visit Battle Creek.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mayla523 from Howell, MI

Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Very quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was a bit pricey and not very fresh. Sausage and bacon tossed together and not hot. Just warm.
Location: Less then 10 minutes from Firekeepers Casino.
Nice and clean, a bit out of the way to get to, but a good stay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Didn't care for the shower set up. Didn't have a bathtub in Executive room. Room was small for the price. Felt like we were over charged for what you got.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2013 by Management and Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the future. We are a full-service hotel with many amenities and we hope you were able to take advantage of them during your visit. When staying with us again please note that we have several room types. Our standard rooms with two queen beds has a bathtub and our Executive King rooms have a king bed and a walk in shower. Also, our rooms are the square footage per the Intercontinental Hotels Group standards. Thanks again for your feedback and enjoy your day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr & Mrs Polk from Pontiac, MI

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was very pleasant. My room was clean. Fridge and microwave clean and in working order. I would love to return there for the Wrestling Championships on 3-22 and 3-23, however they are all booked up. I will be calling everyday hoping for a cancellation for those dates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dsb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com