Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickiefrom Three Oaks, MI

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
We stayed at this hotel for a family wedding. Staff throughout the property were upbeat and helpful. Check-in and -out were prompt. The guest room was attractive and comfortable, and amenities were well stocked. Public areas were well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Vickie, Thank you very much for staying with us and your feedback. We appreciate your comments on our upbeat and helpful staff, prompt check-in and -out and the attractive and comfortable guest room with amenities well stocked and the public areas being well maintained. We look forward to being of service to you on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom Ann Arbor

One night stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
No problems, all was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback that there were no problems and all was good. We look forward to being of service to you on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 star rating. Regards, Mike Criswell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Russellfrom Belle River, Ontario Canada

Our Stay at Battle Creek Holiday Inn

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
Very enjoyable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Russell, Hello. Thank you very much for staying with us and for your comments. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to the area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dena w

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great hotel, kid friendly, great price

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: I have never seen a cleaner hotel with a great staff! Excellent experience. Would stay here again if back in this area!
Cons: The arcade room was a disappointment to my 8 year old, that could use some work
Location: We went to Binder Zoo
We stayed in the family suit, for not that much money you get a big room with a some what separate area for kids with bunk beds. My kids are littler and just loved this!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying we us. We are looking forward to being of service to you again during your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager