Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good neighborhood,5 min. driving to WM

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: There is nothing to eat if you arrive late at night except few snacks
Location: Location is good for WMU.
Nice hotel, good neighborhood,5 min. driving to WM. Only missing thing is breakfast. But go to Sophia's Pancake house for breakfast. It is aweseome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location: good
The stay was pretty good, But I left some clothes and called back to see if i can hopefully get it back. I was transfered to housekeeping and i left a message but never got a call back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Kalamazoo

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, space, pool.
Cons: Nothing needed.
Location: Sophia's Pancake House was first rate.
Great hotel. Large room. Great pool area. I would recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was wonderful and courteous to our needs

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Justin at front desk was great. Our needs were met in a timely manner. Staff was very courteous. We had a relaxing stay. My daughter really enjoyed the room. Great hotel to get away from dorm and campus life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean hotel. Staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessicafrom kalamazoo MI

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. The breakfast buffett was no better than the free continental breakfast at any other hotel and it was $10.99 per person. The hotel was clean and nice. Most of the staff was nice except for that fact that I had a snack get stuck in the vending machine and the only thing they said was that happens sometimes. Didnt give my money back or anything. And one of the tread mills in the fitness center was broken. Little too expensive for the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Overnite in Kalamazoo

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very nice. Food and drinks were good. Very nice hotel with easy access to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorifrom Elgin,il

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great pool area. Our rooms were small for price. Bar&grill was nice and had good food. Beds were small compared to most beds in hotels. They seemed like a full beds instead of queen size.Who ever cleaned the room did not fill those little shampoos or lotions they usually have and only had one towel for 2 beds. They did some when I called. No refrigerator in room like most. Overall it was a nice hotel. We were not in the room much anyways.