Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in window area would fly all over

Posted Apr 7, 2015
usually happy here fire alarm was the last bad thing considering it was cold out and not fee;omg we;; had to truck down stairs 11 flights with my bags
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reneefrom Temperance Michigan

Disappointing

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is under maintenance, which included the pool being closed for such maintenance. This should have been conveyed on their website. I was with 2 teenagers traveling for a Robotics competition and arrived the day before to relax and swim. I booked this hotel because I've stayed here before. I won't stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were there for a wrestling tournament- the staff was very knowledgeable about the wrestling meet going on. The food is terrific! Staff is very helpful and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justinfrom Ohio

Not bad...over all.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was under renovation. There was not near enough parking close to hotel. Had to pay $10 for valet service to park close. Other than that, not a bad stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deidra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ypsilanti, MI

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pluses: Comfortable and spacious room. Allowed dogs on third floor which was a help. Parking available. Provided great assistance when I dropped keys down elevator shaft. Minuses: Bathroom had mildew and was not very clean. Stayed two days but no room clean up between days at all. Lobby promised fresh Starbucks coffee but no carafe existed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Under Construction

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clearly under construction. As a result, everything (lobby, elevator, hallways, etc.) were pretty filthy. The room was not nearly as bad, but still looked like it lacked attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com