Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lapeer, MI

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: It was near K-Wings stadium.
Cons: The breakfast buffet could have been better.
Location: It was almost adjacent to K-Wings stadium.
We spent one night and left early the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

won't stay here again.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gtand Rapids MI

Great stay for the price

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Me and my children enjoyed our stay. Quiet, right off the highway, good location right of high way, pool and exercise room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from Huntsville, AL

Quality Inn

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Kerry (daytime)was the BEST. She made us feel welcome in a strange city and we walked away feeling like we had a best friend. She was knowledgeable about the area and made good recommendations and gave good directions for nearby restaurants. It was our first time staying at a Quality Inn and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Cleanliness is next to Godliness

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Clean and quiet and very nice Friendly staff safe area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coldwater, Mi

Nice hotel, close to Wings Stadium.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
We spend one night at the Quality Inn, in Kalamazoo. It was next to Wings Stadium. We had a King Bed with a large jet tub in the room. My husband loved, that. Everything was clean and comfortable. Continental Breakfast was from 6 to 10 am. So we could sleep in!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Mixed experience

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: only rooms with new carpet/drapes should be non -smoking
Location: Close to Wings Stadium
hotel is older and in need of updates. Bed and bedding were wonderful, but room still smelled of old smoke despite current designation of non-smoking. Room was freshly painted, but the light switch in the bathroom was filthy. Other loud guests in the hallway disturbed sleep, but that was not the fault of the hote.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darla from Paw Paw, MI

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
I will be returning to this hotel. I have recommended it to friends and family. Everything was so clean, even the bathroom floor was spotless. The beds were so comfortable that we did not want to get up. We can't say enough good things about our stay. And the breakfast was fresh and hot with a better selection than any place we've ever stayed. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Very impressed with the staff. Very friendly and helpful. One gentleman actually came to our room after we checked in to see if room was ok. Pool very warm and that suited our little grandson who will only swim if the water is wsrm. He spent 2 hours in the pool.