Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Venessafrom Chicago, IL.

Convenient, Perfect

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed because the location. In the middle of all the breweries we were visiting that weekend. Had a blast outside and inside the hotel. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, upscale, safe,great place
Cons: Burdicks was a little lower scale than I would have imagined for a hotel like that,and the pillows were not that great, but that is always personal.
Location: Great location right downtown, near everything we wanted to do
Great clean, well managed hotel. Only problems I had were poor drinks at the bar and I did not prefer the pillows. Overall would return no questions asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green Bay, WI

nice hotel close to downtown area

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice place
Cons: Car port area out front, very tight, not much room, lot of congestion
Very convenient to downtown area and events I wanted to attend. Area for arrival is very cramped - car waiting area is small and must park in a parking garage across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandonfrom detroit, mi

One of the best places to stay in Kalamazoo.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was just about perfect. Ussually I'm the kind of person that has at least a few complaints about a hotel but this is one where I can't find really anything that wasn't to my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located, extremely clean.
Great experience, very nice hotel. It had everything we needed and everyone was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edfrom Coldwater

Radisson Kalmazoo

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit salty for location an dates stayed. VERY disappointed at early closing time of pool. Should just stayed at the other less expensive downtown hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Disappointing

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Not much.
My expensive facial cream was stolen by whomever cleaned my room Saturday. The bed was very uncomfortable. There was only one day that we had caffeinated coffee and that was the first day we were there. I know there were a lot of people there for gatherings but the hotel surely knew they were coming. Bathroom stool seat was very loose and twisted a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our housekeeping staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best customer service. Also, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, including the condition of the bed and lack of coffee. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amyfrom CA

Best spot in Kalamazoo

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place to stay, love the full service gym access on the lower level plus the good restaurant choices in the building and great ones just a block away in downtown Kalamazoo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarahfrom Denver

2 nights and 3 days

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very pretty. The price was decent and the room was nice. However, the housekeeping was very sloppy and left quite a bit to be desired. We found old room service receipts and dirty coffee stir sticks on the counters, mixed in with the clean ones and when housekeeping did clean our room they did not replace the Kleenex or towels, leaving us with an empty box and hand towels. The mattress was also terribly uncomfortable. It felt like a box spring.