Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marshall, Illinois

Friendly staff at the desk, very welcoming.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Clean and close to Western Michigan University.
We had 2 rooms both were modern and appeared to be recently remodeled. Very clean floors were tile rather than carpet which I liked. the room just had the basics but I felt it went with the reasonable cost. It was close to Western Michigan University as we were making a college visit. I booked online about 1 hour before arrival and we checked in. Coffee was in the lobby wish it could have been in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

가격대비 우수

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: 저렴한 가격과 위치
Cons: 편의시설
객실 청결도 및 직원의 친절함은 우수함 그러나, 편의시설이 좀 더 있었으면...(냉장고, 전자렌지, 전기포트...) 하지만, 가격대비 만족
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Very pleasant front desk clerk. Full amenities including coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator. Clean. No cigarette smell.
Cons: Some updating.
Location: convenient from freeway. Close to food. Close to university.
I had read negative reviews that were a couple of years old on Yelp. I was pleasantly surprised at how wrong they were. Nice room for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Place, Great Rate, Poor Internet

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The internet was spotty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, close to K-zoo College and WMU

Posted Nov 12, 2014
A clean, quiet welcoming experience, inexpensive, and close to the places I needed to go to...Will go back in the future...Staff very friendly, no frills, simply what I needed a comfortable, good place to stay...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Not enough first floor rooms

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Huge gratitude to a hotel that accommodates and welcomes people traveling with dogs. However... being on the 2nd floor without an elevator, after requesting a 1st floor room, was almost the straw that broke my back! Otherwise, a good place for dog show people to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevefrom Kalamazoo

Red Roof Inn

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay!!!!!!