Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snellville, GA

Close to my grand children

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Room was perfect. Very comfortable and clean. The maid service was outstanding, they even washed the dishes which was something I did not expect since we dirtied them. The area was very quiet even though the hotel is on a busy street. I will be staying here from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

I loved it!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: the bed and the staff
Cons: food every evening?
Location: easy acess to everything the staff very helpful I loved it
my room was outstanding the staff were so wonderful I loved it the bed is wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Little noisy from hwy, but otherwise is very decent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York metropolitan area

Just convenient

Posted Jun 4, 2015
it's convenient for me I wouldn't recommend it to everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howell, Mi

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very helpful staff. Close but not walking distance to downtown which was what we were going for. Close enough to go have fun but not be stuck in college kid chaos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stanford

God hotel close to the airport

Posted May 18, 2015
Good, full breakfast buffet. Very attractive room. My only complaint was that the room smelled of room deodorant so strongly that I had to open the door and the windows for an hour. Very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Extensive breakfast buffet selections, about the best of any "breakfast included" hotel I've ever used.
Location: Perfect place to stay when visiting the extensive AirZoo Aircraft collection.
We like the Residence Inn because it offers comfortable spacious rooms and full kitchens for easy travel relaxation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Livonia MIchigan

Weekend family business

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel more than once. The carpet in the room is a little dated, but it is clean. Other than that, the room was very warm and comfortable. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Saline

Fantastic!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic! Great location for event at WMU. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Domenick from Indiana

Ideal place for families on extended stays

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Best place we've been in the past 5 years