Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for quick stay. Passing by.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Good hotel to sleep and go. Breakfast was just OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grant, mi

Nice hotel close to Shipshewana

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We have used this hotel to get us close to Shipshewana, without paying their high prices. We will use it again. Perfect location and easy to get to off 131.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice for the money.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Price.
Cons: Bathroom was tiny. Had to dry off outside the bathroom. Fridge was not very cold.
Location: Good breakfast at the Oasis across the street.
Visiting family for one night. This was a conveniently located, nice, inexpensive hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not a place I'd stay at again

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: refrigerator
Cons: Better coffee packets in room, clean coffee makers.
Nothing to make me return. Needed to clean the coffee maker before using. Breakfast was limited to make your own waffle, not good tasting, cold cereal and maybe a small pastry or two. Indoor pool looked old and uninviting. Good coffee in the lobby, though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Three Rivers, MI

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Clean and convenient. The gym was closed because it was out of order, and the air conditioning was not cool enough, but the indoor pool was very inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nathan from Michigan

Unexpected quality in a small city!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, and shiny!!
Cons: Can't say.
Location: Unknown.
We were concerned about the facility upon making our reservation...downtown, older/small city, potentially "stressed" place. NOT THE CASE. Very modern, indoor pool, CLEAN environment. We were very happy with the place, the staff, and the conditions we encountered. Thanks for taking good care of the entire operation!! Turned out GREAT...King mattress was a bit firm, but hey...still nice place to stay. Sincerely, Nathan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Letts Go from Madison, WI

Remodeled and comfortable

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a little difficult to see from 131, but worth finding if you need a room in Three Rivers. The room was clean and comfortable and a great value. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Krisitna from New baltimore, MI

Nice place

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice Hotel, however the beds were super hard. I woke up both nights I stayed there with back pain and neck pain. Other than that it was a great place to stay.