Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lethbridge, AB

Very Good

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Very clean, very new, towels always in stock at the pool, decent breakfast
Cons: I wish the bathrooms were not so small, I had a hard time closing the door to go to the bathroom...
Location: Near a very quaint town, Somers :)
The hotel was very good, practically brand new... just wish it was closer to Kalispell, not so far out of town... Although it wasn't that far and I would stay there again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

close to Blacktail ski resort and flathead lake

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Had some good moments with family in the Inn. It is close to both Whitefish and Kalispell towns. We got Blacktail ski resort just half an hour far from Inn and spent whole day there. Breakfast is good with fresh material as well as nice pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a warm reception

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Clean hotel for a fair price and great staff. The staff goes out of their way to make your stay wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Location with Great Staff and Breakfast

Posted Dec 31, 2014
everyone was super helpful and the breakfast was awesome. clean nice comfy room and great pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Would Stay Again

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Great Hotel, the breakfast was fantastic, a little of everything. Free Wi-Fi, cookies in the afternoon, coffee throughout the day. No Complaints
Sure the hotel was 10 minutes south of Kalispell however I'm staying again. It was worth the ten minute drive. Great staff, great breakfast, comfortable beds and clean. It had snowed the night before, imagine my surprise to find all the guest cars in the hotel had their car cleared of snow. Now that service!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Clean and Pleasant

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Excellent, especially for the cost. Friendly and helpful staff. Cozy beds. Slept very well. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Carstairs, Alberta, Canada

A get-away to get away!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a great getaway if you want to get away. It is close to the city and close to the lake country resort towns but is nestled in between in a quiet country setting. We found the amenities that the hotel offers, wonderful for our little family. The swimming pool and spa pool are nice and convienient as they are available 24 hours/day. There is a nicely equipped fitness room as well. The breakfast room offers a large room with many tables overlooking a view of the countryside. There are highchairs for those families that might need them and a hot and cold breakfast buffet that has varied items each day. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with elevators to the above ground floors. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel in quiet area. Front desk staff very friendly and was helpful in recommending a local restaurant. Very clean hotel and the room as well. We would stay here again if in the area.