Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Lobby looks nice.
Cons: The beds
We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Calagary alberta and it was good and I expected the same, but the bed had huge dip in it and no matter how much I dial up the firmness it's still there. My back hurt a lot. Also there was a loud hum all evening. It was quite irritating. So needless to say I was tired and soar in the mornings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Continental breakfast should be included, and post that you have to wear shoes when going to breakfast, Are things that need improved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

One of the nicest places to stay in town.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
We have stayed here many times and everything is always terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Clean and the staff was great.
Location: Not far from downtown....very convenient.
Hotel is clean and the staff was great. The Blue Canyon restaurant and bar was fantastic. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helena, MT

Quality For Montana.....

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: I have been in and around almost all large cities in Montana. Sometimes hotels are hit and miss in Montana. This hotel was top quality and could be in
I have been in and around almost all large cities in Montana. Sometimes hotels are hit and miss in Montana. This hotel was top quality and could be in any big city in the US. It was the nicest hotel I have stayed at in the entire State of Montana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland, USA

Quiet, Comfortable, Close to Family

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We sent four days here visiting family. Very quiet at night and convenient to our family, town and all amenities. Excellent breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kalispell Hilton

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the pool. My room was clean and comfortable. I would have liked a continental breakfast option. $9.95 is way more than I would normally eat in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane

Great facility

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: workout room was awesome
Cons: Make a version of the breakfast complimentary
Location: great access and easy drive to whitefish
Upon arrival at the hotel I was impressed with cleanliness and overall style of the spot. Workout facility was adequately arranged with nice new equipment and free weights. The room was very well put together and spacious. Sleeping in the bed was a treat, great mattress!!! The only negative was the brunch pricing. Most of the hotels I have stayed at in the great state of Montana have par breakfast menus and they are complimentary. Staff was great and the free coffee in the lobby was very good.