Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jafray bc

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Handy to airport , like ground level private room access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cranbrook, BC

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The staff is always friendly and accommodating, the rooms are always clean and comfortable and the complimentary breakfast has never let us down.
This hotel is great. We always stay at this hotel when flying out of Kalispell. On our last stay when checking in we had a nice surprise. We had been upgraded to a king suite, given a free movie and a nice little snack bag to go along with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
A very nice place. They had great extras like warm cookies every evening from 7-9 and a light supper of chilly and fresh corn bread was available on Thursday evening. The morning breakfast had a great selection for everyone and the dining room had good seating. The pool and hot tub were lovely and are open 24 hours. The fitness area is small but it wasn't an issue as I was the only one in it at the times I went.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alannafrom Canada

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a nice stay here. Good breakfast and comfortable room. Also liked the complimentary cookies and mint/lemon water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing us and writing a review. I'm happy to hear you got to enjoy some of our tasty treats during your visit! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kalispell! Brandon Peterson General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherissafrom Fernie

Always perfection

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love it more each time we stay. Always great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edwinafrom Libby

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. They even saved cookies for us when we got back late to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I'm happy to hear our staff took great care of you! Brandon Peterson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreafrom Coaldale

Stay here!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Great breakfast! Had hot apple cider- so lovely!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Dear Andrea, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and hot apple cider. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kalispell! Brandon Peterson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaredfrom Provo, Utah

Fantastic Hotel and Staff.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic Hotel and staff. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Hi Jared, Thank you very much for choosing us on your visit to Kalispell! I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel and our wonderful staff. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Brandon Peterson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Stayed for a single night went in to see my name on the sign guest of the day. Got a free upgrade to larger suite very good accommodation and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Hi Curtis, Thank you so much for your great comments! Im glad to hear you enjoyed being our Guest of the Day and the suite! Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you in the future!