Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 海の見える部屋

部屋から眺望が素晴らしい

Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
ちょうど、風の強い日の宿泊だったので窓を開けてベランダに、出ることは、出来無かったが、海の眺望は、素晴らしく空気清浄機もあり快適な部屋でした。ただ、場所柄送迎のバスが、もう少し遅い時間まで運行してくれると良かったと思います。スタッフの方たちは、大変対応が良く気持ち良く過ごすことが、出来お勧めできるホテルです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
很棒 我會推薦給我的朋友。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SOPHIE

Perfect stay in a quiet and beautiful town

Posted Feb 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice location. 3km walk from the Enochida Island with outstanding sightseeing! Highly recommanded
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by まめとfrom 日本

一度は行ってみるべき

Posted Dec 23, 2012
Pros: レストランのロケーション
Cons: 朝食の白米
Location: 素晴らしい。アクセスがいいいともっと感動するかも
ロケーションの素晴らしい、変わったエレベーターのある面白いホテルでした。 客室は思ったより、ローケーションがイマイチでしたが、エレベーターから遠いとそうなるようです。 レストランは素晴らしい海が望めて、ずーっと眺めていたいくらいでした。 あとこれは、私だけかもしれませんが、客室のバストイレ部分がいかにも、昔のホテルの名残りで少し使いにくかったです。あとシャトルバスが利用できますが、9:30~17:30の間の運行で、もう少し早い時間と遅い時間に一本づつでいいので増やしてくれたらと思います。 全体的には一度利用すべきホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

海がきれいです

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
お手頃な価格で宿泊しました。目の前は海なので、非常にリラックスできます。また宿泊したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hôtel magnifique

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel splendide avec une vue fantastique sur la mer et la baie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

카마쿠라에서 전망이 좋음

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
역과 멀지도 않아서 걸을만 했음 바닷가의 홀에서 호텔로 이동하는 사선의 엘리베이타가 인상적이였고, 우리가 가던날이 점검중이였는데 자동차로 픽업서비스를 해주어서 좋았음 아쉬운 점은 주변에 정말로 아무것도 없었음 하지만 전체적으로 모두 만족 ㅎㅎ
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Prescott, AZ

Kamakura Prince Hotel - far away from everything!

Posted Aug 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
Although in a beautiful location with great views, this place was far away from downtown and the shrines/temples - very expensive to get to by taxi and too long by bus. It would have been nice if the shuttle would have taken guests to the main station, approx. 7 miles away instead of a the local train stop. Breakfast buffet cost 2,200 yen pp, but was wonderful--could get you through the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolfrom Cooma, Australia

Loved Kamakura

Posted Mar 1, 2011
Kamakura is a great place to visit, but being an hour from Tokyo would get very busy in summer and holiday periods. The Prince is well situated on Sagami Bay, a big surf beach just out of Kamakura and near Enoshima Island. It is a 2minute walk to the Enoden Railway (or free hotel shuttle) which gets you around easily and cheaply and we used it to go on to Hakone via Fujisawa. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, including Bills if you need a good latte and the French restaurant in the hotel was excellent. This hotel is quiet, comfortable and a nice break from tatami mats! We would definitely stay there again.