Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 宮城県名取市

子連れでも快適

Posted Jan 8, 2015
ツインに夫婦と2才&4才で宿泊。 ベットを繋げたりは不可、ベット柵の貸し出しがなかったりしたことは残念でしたが、ゆったり快適に過ごせました。 朝食500円で、子ども無料! パンとスクランブルエッグが美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great for Haneda Arrivals

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel due to 10:30pm arrival into Haneda Airport. Rail is conveneint and a short ride. Few stops to Kamata. Rail system is extremely safe. Go diwn stairs to street level at the west exit. Go straight down a small alley type steet which is only a 3 minute walk. Go to the end and its on the corner. The hotel is quality for the price. Full size tub which is rare in Japanese hotels. Also included a small washer. Hotel also included a fridge with a small table. Flat screen tv and pajamas. The size is descent for an overnight stay or a few days uf you want to adventure outside using the rail. Bed size would be a full size according to American standards. Room size is also small by Anericsn standards but i was fine with the overnight stay. Quality and convenience was my priority on arrival. This would be good for early departures too. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keithfrom Oregon

Perfect spot!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was what exactly I needed. This hotel was located in very convenient place, and it was very clean, nice staff, easy access to train stations. Room was not that big, as you can imagine in all Japanese hotels, but it wasn't like "you can't put down your suitcase" kind of small - but it was just comfortably "compact". I will definitely stay here again. Hotel had very inexpensive yet pretty good breakfast buffet, which worked out great, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokushima

Clean and good staff

Posted Sep 25, 2014
I stayed just for one night. It was a really clean hotel and a comfortable bed. Clean toilet. Had a nice breakfast. The staff were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vincentfrom Canada

great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Strongly recommended, room is a little big small, but super clean and the room has got everything needed, including a kitchen
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 無言from Taipei

房間太小

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
一個人住還勉強可以,如果是這樣的價錢,兩個人住就有點太貴了!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennyfrom 한국

깔끔한 호텔

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
하네다공항에서 가깝고 카마타 역에서도 걸어서 금방이라 여러모로 편하게 이용했습니다. 호텔은 깔끔하네요. 방은 역시나 좁구요. 하지만 공항 근처 1박 이용하려는 사람에겐 최적의 호텔이 아닌가 싶습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
You cannot beat the location: close to metro line & to JR line. Really great to get to the Haneda airport: ~5 minutes on express train for $3. However, the district has nothing to boast otherwise: just a regular sleeper area with a mall at JR Kamata station. Extra nice touch: a washer/dryer in the room. Plus a reasonably priced breakfast downstairs.