Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Accent Inn

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Very clean comfortable hotel close to variety of restaurants and shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna BC

Great Hotel and location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Had everything we needed for our trip. We planned a golf trip with friends in the area, and for the price it was well worth it, The rooms were clean, and the beds were comfy, considering we were hardly there it was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, Alberta

Nice hotel and come to shops and local university

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: I like the access to shops, restaurants and the university.
Cons: The window air conditioner is right by the bed and it can not be on long because it's blowing in your face. Vents don't move.
Location: It's off the main freeway but near the local theatre, shops and restaurants.
We stayed for 3 nights.We had a great rate. The room was well furnished. The only complaint I have was that the bed was right by the window air conditioner and we could not have it on through the night. The weather was really hot for the time we were there. We had the air conditioner on hi while we were out and cool off the room to help. I would hope that this is an easy fix and that the bed could be rearranged sometime to correct this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ontario

Overall the hotel was nice

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It was nice
Cons: More space to put down luggage.
Location: It was right by the Trans Canada and so could head back to Calgary the next day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park, AB

Great for families! Spacious and awesome beds!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The beds and extra space!
Cons: Some further updating... eg. bathtub, carpets
Location: Accessible to shopping and restaurants.
Stayed on our way to Cultus Lake, BC. Had a wonderful sleep here. Laundry access was much appreciated with small kids :-). Staff were very helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Pleasant stay.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, rate.
Convenient close to gas station, Superstore. The staff are nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Nice hotel close to shops.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Close to highway exit, easy to find, close to shops, nice pool and hot tub.
Cons: Pool more assessable for toddlers.
Just an overnighter after a long drive. Close to lots of shops with easy access. Pool was nice but too deep for toddlers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms. Great location, close to the highway and surrounded by restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thanks for the kudos! Happy travels and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great value booked on Expedia

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Nice pool outdoors a little too cool but quaint as it felt chilled not Heated. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear 25th Annivers! So glad you chilled out in our pool! It's been very popular during out hot spell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta, BC

Great overnight stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: There was a well appointed kitchenette, with a fridge, microwave, sink and two burner stove. As an added bonus there was a kettle, teapot and toaster
Location: This hotel is close to the highway, restaurants and shopping.
Stopped after a late start on the way from Vancouver to Calgary. We received discount by making our reservation through Expedia.