Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
With all of the other options, I wish we had selected something else. Beds were uncomfortable; carpet smelled; air conditioning had to be turned off because it was so noisy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Late night check in

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great service great room- would stay there again in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Stayed here overnight on the way to Vancouver. Clean, basic room. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary alt

awesome... love it there

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: amazin service staff is awesome...so r the people who stay there.ive met sum awesome people
Cons: only thing they need to add oat meal o the breakfast lol
hey there peeps...I stay always at the Canadas Best Value in Kamloops when I come to town.excellent service always .... the staff is amazing...Raul.is one of the best managers ever.... I recommend staying there.they have a awesome room with a Jacuzzi tub my favorite cause they have a king size bed in it...and all for me... enjoy your stay....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convient hotel in Kamloops for a overnight stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pretty standard hotel experience,, nothing extraordinary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife, NT

Inexpensive, close to shopping, restaurants

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Was close to the highway so easy to get to and easy to get back on the road, has a pool and near shopping.
Location: Close to highway so easy to find and get back on your way. Also near most major shopping malls and close to lots of restaurants
Stayed one night with my sister and grandson while travelling through Kamloops. Was very hot in Kamloops, but the room was comfortable with a good air conditioner. My grandson and I also enjoyed the outdoor pool which was clean, nice for a cooling off dip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family of five

Posted Jul 15, 2014
For a family of five it was a wanderful stay. Kids enjoyed it as well as the parents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for overnight stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Very plain hotel but it was clean and taken care of.
Location: Easy to find and close to coffee in the morning and dinner at night.
Stayed for two nights for a convention. Staff at check in we're helpful and the room was clean and a good place to sleep while working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Just a 1 night stay, but turned out to be perfect.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The furnishings could be updated, but for me I want clean, clean, clean over new.
Location: Good location. There is mall close by for shopping. We didn't really drive anywhere else while in Kamloops.
Very pleasant staff. I would stay there again. It's not your up to date resort but the effort is made to provide for the guests. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Stayed one night. Easy access to the highway & amenities. Room clean and staff very friendly. Decent continental breakfast. Would definitely stay again!