Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location, pool/hot tub (closed during stay), rate
Cons: Cleanliness, soundproofing and reflective tint of Windows on ground floor, Parking delineation improvement, street/driveway entry needs levelling
Pool was closed, neighbours noisy until 2am, and beginning at 6am; door seals could be improved for hall noise and light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kelowna

Would have been perfect if the pool was available!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was decent but we were really disappointed that the pool and hottub were out of service since this was the main reason we went on our little vacation and picked this hotel! There was no indication of this when we booked:( the breakfast room was beautiful and food delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Great stay for the price. Pool was closed for maintenance, but otherwise great. Moderate updating, great breakfast room. Staff were completely accommodating. Recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickyfrom Chilliwack

November 15

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except the stupid blanket on the bed sucked It would always slide off the end of the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kamloops Nov/2014

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
we where staying for medical reasons, the staff where excellent. would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Think twice book once.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted a pool and Jacuzzi and that was the main reason we booked this hotel. I would have liked to know they were not in service, because I need them for health reasons. I did like the room and the maid service was great. I will think twice about paying in advance until I get all the information.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamiefrom Edmonton

Never there again

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dirty there was towels left in the hall for three days there was gum on our walls and random holes all over the heater and ac was not working at all the hot tub and pool where out of order and when asked staff said it always happens when the hotel isnt full im guessing so it cuts coast the breakfast was alright
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom prince george

Awesome place

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The staff was great and was a nice place just terrible parking lot for long box pickup
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com