Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
We stay here when we are en route and it always great. Well maintained, beautiful rooms, charming staff. Let down badly by Ric's Restaurant which is badly prepared food at exorbitant prices - a real rip off. My martini took 40 minutes to arrive and when it did it was gin, not vodka. Sent it back and waited another 30 minutes! Dessert never did arrive. Don't eat here - there's an ABC Country and Five Guys across the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davis, CA

Nice hotel with water slide

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I stayed here when I moved from Jasper to Vancouver. I enjoyed my stay and my son really liked the water slide. I felt that the slide was not so dangerous so it was good for 4-year boy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Noisy room air con from room next door kept us awake would like a refund not happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Good overnighter

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Overnight stay between long driving days. Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in the Rockies!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
First time to stay in this hotel, and we were very impressed. Very family friendly hotel. Look forward to coming back next time we are in the Rockies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from calgary

Great location

Posted May 27, 2014
Nice clean and friendly staff. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Very nice staff the hotel was clean and the beds were soooo comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014
The hotel was great. We were able to get what we needed immediately. They offered a continental breakfast for the weekend that wasn't listed when we booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce visit to Kamloops

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Good hot tub and kids enjoyed the slide! Good flat screen TV...........plenty of towels at the pool...........excellent restaurant (had a good scallops/prawns and pasta)............................not liking having to write so many characters................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Very quite, comfortable and well-appointed facility. All of the staff - from the front desk personnel to the restaurant staff and the complementary breakfast hostesses - were friendly, approachable and always professional. An excellent experience overall and highly recommended.