Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria bc

Nice and comfy

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Great new building, clean spacious rooms. Pool room could have been nicer and the north shore of kamloops is pretty ghetto. Great staff. Very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Heavy D: Thanks for the 5 star rating for our Holiday Inn and Suites. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: No charge parking, good location
Location: White spot in the hotel, with a lounge
Good experience again, I was staying downtown in another hotel, but they started nickel and dimming you for everything. HI , no charge parking, clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Welcome to our property. We're delighted that you've shared your comments with others. Thanks again and we look forward to having you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom Toronto

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
When myself and 5 colleagues arrived, we were very weary from our days work and travels. The hotel staff was very friendly in helping us with a mix up regarding rollaway beds in each room. They quickly upgraded us to rooms with two doubles and a fold out couch. The premises was clean throughout and we were allowed a noon checkout with no hassles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom Red Deer

Great staff!

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 2 nights. Room was clean and very comfortable. Room service was very quick and food was hot. Shuttle service to airport was included. Didn't use the pool, but I will next time. This will be my hotel of choice every time I go to Kamloops BC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, comfortable

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Close to a good reasonable Chinese restaurant and grocery stores. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergefrom Vaudreuil-Dorion, Qc

LD trip

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Kamloops Marathon start and finish line

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: staff, location, pool, parking
Cons: update carpets and rooms maybe - for the price one pays it could be upgraded. Or, one could lower the price
Location: white spot restaurant is handy. Stores within walking distance. Trails nearby.
I was kind of distracted due to staying for the night before the Kamloops Marathon. The location is great for the race, though. The pool was nice, although a tad cooler than I like. The staff was really friendly and informative. This an average hotel, maybe a bit pricey for what it is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not impressed with public areas

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Gym, pool area, elevator and hallways not clean. Towels floating in pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

one night in kamloops

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: cost/location
we went from banaff to victoira, so decide instead of a long drive spend one day in kamloops