Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the area

Posted Apr 8, 2015
My husband and I stopped here after a long day of driving. we booked this hotel online on the way there and it was already late at night. Check in was smooth. the front desk staff informed us of the dining options around the area For a late bite to eat. The hotel room was gorgeous and the beds were tall and super comfy. all in all we felt very at home. The only downside was the limited breakfast options. There is a waffle iron that you can use. other than that there was bread and cereal To eat. Coffee was okay. The one in the room was better tho!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Decent Hotel good location to Hwy.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: convenience to / from the highway.
Stayed only one night, the desk staff were very good upon check-in and directions to a few locations in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Good for one night

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: It is relatively new, clean carpet and comfortable beds. Right on the highway, easy to access Cons: Breakfast was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Great room!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very large room with high ceilings. Comfortable bed, great sitting room attached. Quiet hotel and Breakfast was pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy but comftorable

Posted Feb 28, 2015
This hotel was not fancy, but is close to all the other hotels, the eating area is small, and the hill behind the outdoor pool was covered in garbage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Kelowna

Clean and upgraded! Excellent price

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I was very happy with the comfy beds and clean large room! Paid only $74.00 plus tax a night on the weekend! Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom duffield, alberta

Nice, comfortable, clean rooms

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Third stay at this hotel. Always a good experience. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Five nights

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Older hotel but very comfortable beds and pillows. Good breakfast. Planned to stay 1 night but due to a hospitalization stayed 5. Staff (especially at desk) were very kind and professional. Very good value for low cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cowichan Valley Vancouver Island

Good Value Good Location

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Stayed 1 night after skiing in Vernon. Just wanted something clean, inexpensive, and close to our route. Hotel is perfectly located for the Coquihalla and #1 Hwy. The rates were fair so I booked it sight unseen based on other patrons ratings. We were pleasantly surprised by the bang for our buck!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chelsea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com