Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Great view
Cons: Room heater too noisy
We stayed one night at the hotel during a road trip to Wistler. The hotel was good, but I missed the breakfast included on the rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Moody, BC

Have a relaxing time

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Hot-tub.
Cons: Extended hour of operation for the restaurant, it closes at 9:00pm
Location: Lots of restaurants and gas bars near by.
I stayed here with my 7 years old son. It was clean and nice, my son loved the hot-tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Joan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule, to submit your review. It is always a pleasure to hear our guests enjoyed there stay at Ramada. We look forward to your next stay on your return to Kamloops. Sincerely Joan R
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KIMfrom Leduc

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly helpful checkin.The halls were a bit worn but the room was updated, clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Joan, Hotel Management
Good Morning Kim; Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We at Ramada Kamloops look forward to any input by our guests, that may help improve the guest experience during there stay. We look forward to your next visit to Ramada Kamloops. Sincerely Joan R
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garryfrom White Rock, BC

COMFORTABLE

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly, helpful staff, CLEAN room [most important to us], good size whirlpool, great location, delicious food, some noise later on from the door going out to the pool area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Joan, Hotel Management
Thnak you Gary for taking the time out from your busy shcedule to complete the review. It is very important to everyone at Ramada Kamloops that our guest have a comfortable and pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you on you next visit to Kamloops. and have a great day. Sincerely Joan R
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donaldfrom Surrey

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good food and a great view of the city while eating/drinking. Good value for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Joan, Hotel Management
It is a pleasure to hear you had a great stay at Ramada Kamloops and enjoyed the food and wonderful view from our rooftop Lounge. We look forweard to your next stay with us at Ramada Kamloops. Sincerely Joan R
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by clintfrom Hanna

Dissapointed.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has no pool. The hotel was misrepresented. On the hotels.com web site
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Joan, Hotel Management
Good Morning Clint. We would like to thank you for bringing the error on our booking site that showed we had a swimming pool. We have contacted our booking opartners and they are correcting the error and it should be completed by next week, Thank you once again for taking the time to bring this error to our attention. Sincerely Joan R
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was comfortable, but very noisy. There was lots of noise from other rooms, hallways, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Joan, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, first off, we would like to apologize for the noisy you encountered during your stay. We try to make sure our travelling guest s are not put next to sports teams as they come and go at irregular times, and groups seem to be a little noisier then usual. We hope on your next visit to Kamloops you will give us another try. Sincerely Joan R
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ladycyradis

Good location

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a convenient location, which was all i was really looking for as it was just a stopover to break up the drive. The room was clean and comfortable. I would suggest requesting a room at the back away from the road, as it is a major thoroughfare with traffic at all hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Joan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. We are pleased you found our location convemient and met your needs during your trip. We look forward to you staying at Ramada Kamloops on your next trip thru Kamloops. Have a great day. Sincerely Joan R
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com